VeggieWorld Cologne
days
1
9
1
hours
1
3
minutes
3
8
seconds
0
0
Duration: -
Location: XPost

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld Cologne!

VeggieWorld. The trade fair for a vegan lifestyle.

Hey you!! We are VeggieWorld. We are trade fair organisers who enjoy a vegan lifestyle. Because everything we consume has an impact – on our bodies, on animals, on other people, and on the environment – we have come up with a trade fair and a platform that inspires people to follow a plant-based lifestyle. Therefore, VeggieWorld is about gaining something, and not about renouncing anything. It’s not about dogmatism, but about variety. It’s not about moral sermons, but about enjoying new possibilities. Here, you’ll get to know products that can’t be found in the supermarket, and you’ll discover vegan enjoyment. Further strengthened with tips and tricks by movers and shakers, producers, chefs and well-known people from the scene. You will also find plant-based clothing and cosmetics that make no compromises when it comes to form, colour and style. You’ll meet market entrants, people who have opted out, lateral thinkers, people who do things differently, and people who make things happen. You’ll meet people who live completely vegan and people who would like to see what a vegan diet is like and who would like to get to know this approach, step-by-step. Butchers in the 5th generation are also welcome to visit us. Because we would like to reach as many people as possible. Not only in Germany. But everywhere. We are open for something new. You, too?

In 2019 VeggieWorld will take place in Cologne for the first time. We are very much looking forward to our first appearance in Cologne. Cologne needs a relevant veggie event because the interest in a vegan lifestyle is extremely high. Similar events in recent years have clearly shown this. The public is offered a trade fair with over 100 exhibitors where new as well as tried and tested vegan products can be discovered, tasted and bought. Associations and companies of all sizes show their wide range of vegan food, cosmetics, clothing and services. There will be lectures and cooking demos on the Veggie-Stage. Everything the veggie heart desires

 

Opening times

Saturday 17/10/2020 | 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 18/10/2020 | 11.00 – 18.00

Admisson fees

Online pre-purchase
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT.

Box office
EUR 13.00 incl. VAT. | Adults 
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT. | Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior persons citizens & ProVeg members
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Tickets

Please follow THIS LINK to order tickets online. Tickets can also be purchased from the box office.

What to expect?

Rahmenprogramm

Topic
Saturday, 11/09/2019
[10:15]
VeggieStage
Moderation VeggieStage
Katharina Knoll
[10:30]
VeggieStage
Der Pflanzenmilch Report 2019 – alles über die populärste Veggie-Alternative der Welt
Anna-Lena Klapp
ProVeg
[11:15]
VeggieStage
Everyday Heroes – Wie wir alle jeden Tag die Welt retten können!
Lars Walther
[12:00]
VeggieStage
Beautiful Commitment – Bewege etwas!
Stephanie Klann
Caroline von Schwerin
[13:00]
VeggieStage
Kochshow | Simply V präsentiert Alex “Oberlecker und vegan satt”
Alexander Flohr
[14:15]
VeggieStage
Reformhaus® & Niko Rittenau: Vegane Ernährung im Laufe des Lebenszyklus – optimal versorgt in jedem Alter
Niko Rittenau
[15:30]
VeggieStage
Kochshow | Zero Waste Küche
Sophia Hoffmann
[16:45]
VeggieStage
Broscholie-Wahnsinn für Anfänger #veganstyle | Vegan ist ungesund
Aljosha Muttardi
Gordon Prox
Sunday, 11/10/2019
[11:00]
VeggieStage
ALGEN! Die Helden unter den Lebensmitteln! Powerfood mit Me(e)hrwert. Warum Algen zurecht als das Nahrungsmittel der Zukunft gelten und schon heute eine wichtige Rolle spielen!
Kirstin Knufmann
[11:00]
VeggieStage
Moderation VeggieStage
Katharina Knoll
[12:00]
VeggieStage
Wissenschaftliche Antworten auf kritische Fragen zu veganer Ernährung
Niko Rittenau
[13:00]
VeggieStage
Kochshow | Leas vegane Pasta-Party – Mac ’n Cheese & schnelle Pestos
Lea Green
[14:15]
VeggieStage
Panel | Brich das Klischee: Veganismus hat viele Gesichter! | VeggieWorld Podcast Live
Lars Walther
Anna-Lena Klapp
Malek M’hiri
Alexander Flohr
Maral Kanani
[15:00]
VeggieStage
Ernährung als Multiproblemlöser: Wie wir auf unseren Tellern die Welt verändern
Chris Popa
ProVeg
[15:45]
VeggieStage
Vegan Drag Show mit Molka V Burrito
Malek M’hiri
[16:30]
VeggieStage
Der Graslutscher | Wie man mit Fleischessern diskutiert, ohne komplett den Verstand zu verlieren
Jan Hegenberg

Ausstellerliste

Name Contact Stall
Green d Or GmbH http://www.maunawai.com S6
AVE Absolute Vegan Empire GmbH & Co. KG https://www.alles-vegetarisch.de/ E15
Airpaq UG http://www.deutsch.airpaq.de S8
Bianco di puro GmbH & Co. KG http://www.biancodipuro.com B5
JM Nature GmbH http://www.ben-anna.com A4
Betty Butter GmbH http://www.bettybutter.de D9
Carlos Liqueur Manufaktur Aachen GmbH https://www.carlos.ac S1
Chilisaus.be https://chilisaus.be/ S13
CERAMICO Martin Opielka D2
CircleStances http://www.circlestances.de S15
comboo http://www.go-comboo.de S17
D’Angelo Pasta GmbH http://www.dangelo-pasta.de C4
Tivall Deutschland GmbH http://www.dropoflife.de C17
DÜSSELDORFER ÖLMANUFAKTUR http://www.duesseldorfer-oelmanufaktur.de S4
Elimba http://www.elimba.de B14
Fasten-Wander-Verein e.V. http://www.fasten-wander-verein.de
Greenpeace Energy eG http://www.greenpeace-energy.de D16
Guzinos http://www.guzinos.de C5
Golden Chlorella SA http://www.alver.ch B13
HD Fashion Jewellery http://www.fashionjewellery.com S16
Heimgart http://www.heimgart.com E9
Happea https://www.happea.com/ E10
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com C2
iChoc vegan chocolate / EcoFinia GmbH http://www.ichoc.de C3
Jaroslaw Kuflikowski E0
DoTerra S9
Kanne Brottrunk GmbH & Co KG http://www.kanne-brottrunk.de A8
Kraftling GmbH http://www.kraftlinge.com S10
LichtBlick SE www.lichtblick.de A19
LORD OF TOFU  http://www.lord-of-tofu.de D22
MunichSpring GmbH http://www.munich-spring.com B1
Merula GmbH http://www.merula-cup.de D1
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de C21
Mindful PS&C http://www.mindfulmatcha.de E1
Mr. Plaenty http://mrplaenty.com C23
NOMOO http://www.nomoo.de C19
Oatsome GmbH http://www.oatsome.de S5
Opa Alfi´s Eistee http://www.opaalfiseistee.de B14
Okręgowa Spółdzielnia Mleczarska w Łowiczu http://mleczarnia.lowicz.pl/en/products D10
Organic Friends & Sports http://www.organicfriends.de D13
PureRaw – Knufmann GmbH http://www.pureraw.de A17
PookSpaFoods GmbH http://www.pookspafoods.com B6
Prolupin GmbH http://www.madewithluve.de B2
ProVeg e.V. http://www.proveg.com/de C11
Primal Essence http://www.primalessence.nl S2
Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com A5
Planty Hermans GmbH i. G. http://www.plantyhermans.com A27
PUR Bio Feinkost Manufaktur GmbH & Co. KG www.pur-bio-feinkost.de B21
RawFood Award http://www.pureraw.de A15
raccoon foods GmbH http://www.raccoonchoc.de S12
Rawvolution s.r.o. // My Raw Joy www.myrawjoy.com D6
Reformhaus eG http://www.reformhaus.de C12
Ringana Frischepartnerin http://Nicole-Peters.ringana.com D5
SunflowerFamily http://www.sunflowerfamily.de D4
SOBO Naturkost http://www.sobo-naturkost.de A1
Sojafarm https://www.soja-farm.de D14
Sperling Bags http://www.Sperling-Bags.com D8
SauberKunst Seifenmanufaktur http://www.sauberkunst.de C7
Sontino BioVegan/F. W. Langguth Erben GmbH & Co.KG http://www.langguth.de D11
Share Marketing-Trading-Logistik GmbH http://www.share-original.com A3
Veecoco https://www.veecoco.com/ S7
Sahaja Yoga Meditation http://www.sahajayoga.de A14
Simply V https://www.simply-v.de/de/ D20
Seifenmanufaktur St. Annen http://www.seifenmanufaktur-st-annen.de D12
Sea Shepherd Deutschland http://www.sea-shepherd.de B15
TOFU Manufaktur Christian Nagel GmbH http://www.tofunagel.de E4
Mathieu Pilger Naturkosmetik e.K. http://www.the-simple-soap.com S14
Tabernas Olivenöl http://www.tabernas-olivenoel.de B7
the nu company http://www.the-nu-company.com A25
Urwaldkaffee GmbH http://www.urwaldkaffee.de C10
Vegablum https://vegablum.de A6
Veggiewerk http://www.veggiewerk.de B16
VITAM Hefe-Produkt GmbH http://www.vitam.de D3
VEGAN BOX GmbH http://www.vegan-box.de D0
Green Bull Media GmbH https://www.vegan-fuer-mich.de C6
Vekontor – Wilmersburger – Clarana – Gut Wudelstein http://www.wilmersburger.de B4
Ventil Verlag – Edition Kochen ohne Knochen http://www.ventil-verlag.de A7
Veety oHG http://www.veety.de B10
Vegan & low Histamin Weingut Fürnkranz http://www.vegan-wein.at B17
Voodtruck GmbH www.voodtruck.de B20
Wela-Trognitz Fritz Busch GmbH & Co. KG http://www.wela-suppen.de B12
Who’s Jack http://www.whos-jack.de S3
Naturkornmühle Werz http://www.werz.bio B14
Waffles Veg http://www.facebook.com/wafflesveg C25
Yoga Vidya e.V. http://www.yoga-vidya.de C15

Location

XPOST
Gladbacher Wall 5
50670 Köln

By public transport

Lines S6, S11, S12, S13, S19, RB25, Stadtbahn 12 & 15 stop at the station Hansaring about 800m from XPOST.
Bus 127 stops at Krefelder Wall about 250m from XPOST.

By car

Exhibitors and visitors can park conveniently in the public car park right next to the event hall.

No animals allowed

As a general rule, dogs and other animals may not be carried in the exhibition halls.

Hotels