VeggieWorld Munich
days
3
0
hours
1
4
minutes
5
9
seconds
0
1
Duration: -
Location: MTC Munich

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld Munich!

VeggieWorld. The trade fair for a vegan lifestyle.

Hey you!! We are VeggieWorld. We are trade fair organisers who enjoy a vegan lifestyle. Because everything we consume has an impact – on our bodies, on animals, on other people, and on the environment – we have come up with a trade fair and a platform that inspires people to follow a plant-based lifestyle. Therefore, VeggieWorld is about gaining something, and not about renouncing anything. It’s not about dogmatism, but about variety. It’s not about moral sermons, but about enjoying new possibilities. Here, you’ll get to know products that can’t be found in the supermarket, and you’ll discover vegan enjoyment. Further strengthened with tips and tricks by movers and shakers, producers, chefs and well-known people from the scene. You will also find plant-based clothing and cosmetics that make no compromises when it comes to form, colour and style. You’ll meet market entrants, people who have opted out, lateral thinkers, people who do things differently, and people who make things happen. You’ll meet people who live completely vegan and people who would like to see what a vegan diet is like and who would like to get to know this approach, step-by-step. Butchers in the 5th generation are also welcome to visit us. Because we would like to reach as many people as possible. Not only in Germany. But everywhere. We are open for something new. You, too?

Moving to the new location MTC was worth it. Exhibitors and visitors gave us exclusively positive feedback. With almost 8,000 visitors and approx. 100 exhibitors, VeggieWorld Munich 2018 was very well attended on both days. Exhibitors reported sold out shelves long before the end of the fair and most of them have already confirmed their participation for 2019. The fourth VeggieWorld Munich will again take place at the MTC from 16 to 17 November 2019. The public in Munich has a great interest in quality, good nutrition and sustainability and scores with their willingness to buy. The public is offered a trade fair with around 110 exhibitors at which new and tried and tested vegan products can be discovered, tasted and bought. Associations and companies of all sizes will present their wide range of vegan food, cosmetics, clothing and services. On the veggie stage there will be lectures and cooking shows. Everything the veggie heart desires.

Opening times

Saturday 16/11/2019 | 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 17/11/2019 | 10.00 – 18.00

Admission fees

Online pre-purchase
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT.

Box office
EUR 13.00 incl. VAT. | Adults
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT. | Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior persons citizens & ProVeg-members
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Tickets

Please follow THIS LINK to order tickets online. Tickets can also be purchased from the box office.

What to expect?

Rahmenprogramm

Topic
Saturday, 11/16/2019
[10:00]
Seminarraum
Seminar | Effektiv für die vegane Bewegung – ProVeg Aktivenseminar
Sonja Eckrot
[11:00]
VeggieStage
Moderation VeggieStage
Katharina Knoll
[11:15]
VeggieStage
V-Reena | Vegan und lebt noch! Vom Käse Junky zum Fitness Rebell
Verena Liesegang
[12:00]
VeggieStage
Der Pflanzenmilch Report 2019 – alles über die populärste Veggie-Alternative der Welt
Anna-Lena Klapp
[13:00]
VeggieStage
Hier riechts komisch | Kochshow mit Vegan ist ungesund
Gordon Prox
Aljosha Muttardi
[14:15]
VeggieStage
Reformhaus® & Niko Rittenau: Vegane Ernährung im Laufe des Lebenszyklus – optimal versorgt in jedem Alter
Niko Rittenau
[15:30]
VeggieStage
Pralinenshow | Vegane Pralinen selbst kreieren. Einführung in die Konfektkunst | Das Bernsteinzimmer
Solvejg Klein
[16:45]
VeggieStage
Der Graslutscher | Wie man mit Fleischessern diskutiert, ohne komplett den Verstand zu verlieren
Jan Hegenberg
Sunday, 11/17/2019
[11:00]
VeggieStage
Moderation VeggieStage
Katharina Knoll
[11:15]
VeggieStage
Everyday Heroes – Wie wir alle jeden Tag die Welt retten können!
Lars Walther
[12:00]
VeggieStage
Ernährung als Multiproblemlöser: Wie wir auf unseren Tellern die Welt verändern
Chris Popa
[13:00]
VeggieStage
Kochshow | “Hier kocht Alex” – Kernige Gerichte vom Handwerksmeister
Alexander Flohr
[14:15]
VeggieStage
Wissenschaftliche Antworten auf kritische Fragen zu veganer Ernährung
Niko Rittenau
[15:30]
VeggieStage
Kochshow | Regional und saisonal! Plant-based durch den Winter
Serkan Tunca
[16:45]
VeggieStage
Der Speck darf weg! Meine Tipps und Tricks für deinen Weg zum Wohlfühlgewicht mit einer vollwertigen veganen Ernährung!
Claudia Renner

Ausstellerliste

Name Contact Stall
28 BLACK – CALIDRIS 28 Deutschland GmbH http://www.28black.com B6
Acala GmbH http://www.acalawasserfilter.de B10
Ambiletics GmbH http://www.ambiletics.com S18
Antersdorfer Mühle http://www.antersdorfer.bio D17
JACKY F. – Api Jamu GmbH http://www.jackyf.com F4
AVE Absolute Vegan Empire GmbH & Co. KG https://www.alles-vegetarisch.de/ A4
Balu Bowls http://www.balubowls.com E5
Balu Bowls http://www.balubowls.com/de F5
Barnhouse Naturprodukte http://www.barnhouse.de D18
Betty Butter GmbH http://www.bettybutter.de D7
Bianco di puro GmbH & Co. KG http://www.biancodipuro.com D3
Bio Hofbäckerei Mauracher GmbH www.mauracherhof.com D0
Bio Nutrition Pharma Int. GmbH http://www.begreen-fit.de C8
BKK ProVita http://www.bkk-provita.de D6
Bund gegen Missbrauch der Tiere e.V. http://www.bmt-bayern.de C3
Carlos Liqueur Manufaktur Aachen GmbH http://www.carlosliqueur.de S15
CERAMICO Martin Opielka A16
Champagne Legret & Fils http://www.champagne-legret.fr/de E17
ELLi COMELLi http://www.ellicomelli.de S7
Cork Gallery http://www.cork-gallery.com E9
D’Angelo Pasta GmbH http://www.dangelo-pasta.de D1
Das Bernsteinzimmer Raum für Genuss http://www.dasbernsteinzimmer.com D14
ChillChoc http://www.chillchoc.de C5
Deine Ernährung http://www.deine-ernaehrung.de C9
Dharamsala www.dharamsala.at F1
Donnerberg http://www.donnerberg.net D33
doTERRA http://www.besser-leben-mit-oelen.de A8
Dr. Goerg GmbH http://www.drgoerg.com D21
Ecopia UG http://www.ecopia-shop.com S11
Elimba www.elimba.de D29
Erdlingshof e.V. www.erdlingshof.de/ C21
Essendorfer Genussschmelzerei GmbH http://www.essendorfers.de E13
Euro Company srl Società Benefit http://www.eurocompany.it B12
F.W. Langguth Erben GmbH & Co. KG http://www.langguth.de C14
fairafric GmbH www.fairafric.com A12
fairfood Freiburg https://www.fairfood.bio/ S6
Fancy Trinken www.fancytrinken.de S5
Fasten-Wander-Verein e.V. http://www.fasten-wander-verein.de
Foodist GmbH http://www.foodist.de D19
Foodsharing e.V. foodsharing.de E4
Frohköstlich GbR www.frohkoestlich.de D6
FruchtSchmaus Pauls & Poleshchuk GbR www.fruchtschmaus.com S8
Fry Family Foods Europe GmbH/ http://www.fryseurope.com D5
Guzinos http://www.guzinos.de D25
gipfelpuls http://www.gipfelpuls.de S4
Govinda Natur GmbH http://www.GovindaNatur.de D12
greennatur GmbH & Co. KG / Die ganze Kraft des Wassers greennatur.de B4
GROW GREEN https://g-green.eu/qui-est-grow-green/ S2
Haderner Bräu München – Münchens erste Bio-Brauerei http://www.haderner.de F3
hanfwerk Feinkostmanufaktur UG www.hanfwerk.de S12
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com B9
Der Dattelmann www.dattelmann.de C20
HD Fashion Jewellery www.hdfashionjewellery.com S13
Heimgart www.heimgart.com E8
ilovemixtapes http://www.ilovemixtapes.de B1
INVE-Austria http://www.inve.at C22
Jaroslaw Kuflikowski C12
JM Nature GmbH http://www.ben-anna.com/ C19
Kanne Brottrunk GmbH & Co KG http://www.kanne-brottrunk.de D10
Salse Veg www.salseveg.it D15
Kojiterie UG http://www.kojiterie.de S9
Koko Dairy Free https://www.kokodairyfree.de/de/home/ C6
Kultgut e.K. http://www.kultgut.shop S14
Laia’s Proteinhanf GmbH http://www.laias-organic.de S16
Lernoase-PerlAmande http://www.essenceprovence.de C18
LichtBlick SE www.lichtblick.de B13
Lini’s bites https://linisbites.de S19
LORD OF TOFU  http://www.lord-of-tofu.de D8
MAE GmbH http://www.livingintentions.de E15
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de F6
Makri Schokolade http://www.makri-schokolade.de E2
Meinert GbR S3
Munich Food Art http://ww.das-rohkostbrot.de S1
MyBeautifulThings http://www.mybeautifulthings.de B5
MyCupOfTea GmbH http://www.mycupoftea-shop.com C16
NaturSpiruVital http://www.naturspiruvital.de C15
Neumarkter Lammsbräu KG http://www.lammsbraeu.de D11
NOMOO http://www.nomoo.de C23
Ökokiste Kirchdorf www.oekokiste-kirchdorf.de D2
SOTO vegetarische Spezialitäten http://www.soto.de E12
Partei Mensch Umwelt Tierschutz http://www.tierschutzpartei.de E6
Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com D2.1
Prolupin GmbH http://www.madewithluve.de B2
ProVege.V. http://proveg.com/de D20
Pura mineralium Naturkosmetik Www.puramineralium.com S17
purvegan GmbH http://www.purvegan.de C7
Raab Vitalfood GmbH www.raabvitalfood.de E1
raccoon foods GmbH http://www.raccoonchoc.de E11
Ringana Frischepartnerin Nicole-Peters.ringana.com D31
SauberKunst Seifenmanufaktur http://www.sauberkunst.de B4
Sea Shepherd Deutschland http://www.sea-shepherd.de D35
Share Marketing-Trading-Logistik GmbH http://www.share-original.com C10
sineafoods s.r.o. http://www.sineafoods.com F2
Sole Runner Barfußschuhe http://www.sole-runner.com B18
Soyana Walter Dänzer E.K. http://www.soyana.ch E10
Spoons of Taste www.spoonsoftaste.com S10
SunflowerFamily GmbH http://www.sunflowerfamily.de C1
Taiga Naturkost http://www.taiga.bio E7
the nu company www.the-nu-company.com C4
The Plant Kitchen www.theplantkitchen.de F11
Tierschutzverein München e.V. www.tierschutzveten-muenchen.de C13
Wheaty http://www.wheaty.de D9
Union of the processors of fruit and vegetables (UPFV) http://www.org-bg.net A10
Urwaldkaffee GmbH http://www.urwaldkaffee.de D29
V-Partei³ http://www.v-partei.de B16
Vegablum https://vegablum.de C2
Vegan & low Histamin Weingut Fürnkranz http://www.vegan-wein.at D16
Ventil Verlag UG (haftungsbeschränkt) & Co. KG ventil-verlag.de D13
VITAM Hefe-Produkt GmbH http://www.vitam.de B14
Weingut Seyberth http://www.weingut-seyberth.de C11
Wela-Trognitz Fritz Busch GmbH & Co.KG http://www.wela-suppen.de D27
Wingman UG www.wingmanpower.com S21
Zeitpulver http://www.zeitpulver.de S20

We keep the right for ourselves to carry out updates, alterations and supplements to the prepared information and data.

Location & Transportation

Address

MTC World of Fashion
Ingolstädterstr. 45-47
80807 München

Arriving here by public transport

From direction Central Station: Catch subway no. U2 or U8 to Frankfurter Ring.
Take Bus no. 177 from Frankfurter Ring to Ingolstädter Straße.

From the airport: S1 (S-Bahn) to Feldmoching, then change to the U2 or U8 (subway) to Frankfurter Ring.

Parking

Parking spaces are available around the individual houses directly on the MTC grounds.

Hotels