VeggieWorld Munich
days
8
7
hours
1
4
minutes
3
8
seconds
2
5
Duration: -
Location: MTC Munich

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld Munich!

VeggieWorld. The trade fair for a vegan lifestyle.

Hey you!! We are VeggieWorld. We are trade fair organisers who enjoy a vegan lifestyle. Because everything we consume has an impact – on our bodies, on animals, on other people, and on the environment – we have come up with a trade fair and a platform that inspires people to follow a plant-based lifestyle. Therefore, VeggieWorld is about gaining something, and not about renouncing anything. It’s not about dogmatism, but about variety. It’s not about moral sermons, but about enjoying new possibilities. Here, you’ll get to know products that can’t be found in the supermarket, and you’ll discover vegan enjoyment. Further strengthened with tips and tricks by movers and shakers, producers, chefs and well-known people from the scene. You will also find plant-based clothing and cosmetics that make no compromises when it comes to form, colour and style. You’ll meet market entrants, people who have opted out, lateral thinkers, people who do things differently, and people who make things happen. You’ll meet people who live completely vegan and people who would like to see what a vegan diet is like and who would like to get to know this approach, step-by-step. Butchers in the 5th generation are also welcome to visit us. Because we would like to reach as many people as possible. Not only in Germany. But everywhere. We are open for something new. You, too?

Moving to the new location MTC was worth it. Exhibitors and visitors gave us exclusively positive feedback. With almost 8,000 visitors and approx. 100 exhibitors, VeggieWorld Munich 2018 was very well attended on both days. Exhibitors reported sold out shelves long before the end of the fair and most of them have already confirmed their participation for 2019. The fourth VeggieWorld Munich will again take place at the MTC from 16 to 17 November 2019. The public in Munich has a great interest in quality, good nutrition and sustainability and scores with their willingness to buy. The public is offered a trade fair with around 110 exhibitors at which new and tried and tested vegan products can be discovered, tasted and bought. Associations and companies of all sizes will present their wide range of vegan food, cosmetics, clothing and services. On the veggie stage there will be lectures and cooking shows. Everything the veggie heart desires.

Opening times

Saturday 16/11/2019 | 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 17/11/2019 | 10.00 – 18.00

Admission fees

Online pre-purchase
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT.

Box office
EUR 13.00 incl. VAT. | Adults
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT. | Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior persons citizens & ProVeg-members
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Tickets

Please follow THIS LINK to order tickets online. Tickets can also be purchased from the box office.

What to expect?

Rahmenprogramm

Here you will find our speaker list at least 2 month before the event starts.

Ausstellerliste

Name Contact Stall
28 BLACK – CALIDRIS 28 Deutschland GmbH http://www.28black.com B6
Acala GmbH http://www.acalawasserfilter.de B10
Ambiletics GmbH www.ambiletics.com S18
Antersdorfer Mühle http://www.antersdorfer.bio D17
Jacky F//Api Jamu GmbH www.jackyf.com F4
AVE Absolute Vegan Empire GmbH & Co. KG https://www.alles-vegetarisch.de/ A4
Balu Bowls http://www.balubowls.com/de E5
Balu Bowls http://www.balubowls.com/de F5
Barnhouse Naturprodukte http://www.barnhouse.de D18
Betty Butter GmbH http://www.bettybutter.de D7
bianco di puro GmbH & Co. KG http://www.biancodipuro.com D3
Bio Hofbäckerei Mauracher GmbH www.mauracherhof.com D0
Bio Nutrition Pharma Int. GmbH http://www.begreen-fit.de C8
BKK ProVita www.bkk-provita.de D6
Bund gegen Missbrauch der Tiere e.V. http://www.bmt-bayern.de C3
Carlos Liqueur Manufaktur Aachen GmbH http://www.carlosliqueur.de S15
CERAMICO Martin Opielka A16
ELLi COMELLi http://www.ellicomelli.de S7
Cork Gallery http://www.cork-gallery.com E9
D’Angelo Pasta GmbH http://www.dangelo-pasta.de D1
Das Bernsteinzimmer Raum für Genuss http://www.dasbernsteinzimmer.com D14
Chill Choc http://www.chillchoc.de C5
Deine Ernährung http://www.deine-ernaehrung.de C9
Dharamsala www.dharamsala.at F1
Donnerberg http://www.donnerberg.net D33
Dr. Goerg GmbH http://www.drgoerg.com D21
Ecopia UG http://www.ecopia-shop.com S11
Erdlingshof n.e.V. www.erdlingshof.de/ C21
Essendorfer Genussschmelzerei GmbH http://www.essendorfers.de E13
Euro Company www.eurocompany.it B12
F. W. Langguth Erben GmbH & Co. KG http://www.langguth.de C14
fairafric GmbH www.fairafric.com A12
fairfood Freiburg https://www.fairfood.bio/ S6
Fancy Trinken www.fancytrinken.de S5
Fasten-Wander-Verein e.V. http://www.fasten-wander-verein.de
Foodist GmbH http://www.foodist.de D19
Foodsharing e.V. foodsharing.de E4
FruchtSchmaus Pauls & Poleshchuk GbR www.fruchtschmaus.com S8
Fry Family Foods Europe GmbH/ http://www.fryseurope.com D5
Gemüsesticks http://www.guzinos.de D25
gipfelpuls http://www.gipfelpuls.de S4
Govinda Natur GmbH http://www.GovindaNatur.de D12
greennatur GmbH & Co. KG / Die ganze Kraft des Wassers greennatur.de B4
GROW GREEN https://g-green.eu/qui-est-grow-green/ S2
Haderner Bräu München – Münchens erste Bio-Brauerei http://www.haderner.de F3
hanfwerk Feinkostmanufaktur UG www.hanfwerk.de S12
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com B9
Der Dattelmann www.dattelmann.de C20
HD Fashion Jewellery www.hdfashionjewellery.com S13
Heimgart www.heimgart.com E8
ilovemixtapes http://www.ilovemixtapes.de B1
INVE-Austria http://www.inve.at C22
Jaroslaw Kuflikowski C12
JM Nature GmbH http://www.jmnature.com C19
Kanne Brottrunk GmbH & Co KG http://www.kanne-brottrunk.de D10
Kojiterie UG www.kojiterie.de S9
Koko Dairy Free https://www.kokodairyfree.de/de/home/ C6
Kultgut e.K. www.kultgut.shop S14
Laia’s Proteinhanf GmbH http://www.laias-organic.de S16
Lernoase-PerlAmande http://www.essenceprovence.de C18
LichtBlick SE www.lichtblick.de B13
Lini’s bites https://linisbites.de S19
LORD OF TOFU  http://www.lord-of-tofu.de D8
MAE GmbH http://www.livingintentions.de E15
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de F6
Makri GmbH http://www.makri-schokolade.de E2
Meinert GbR S3
Das Rohkostbrot das-rohkostbrot.de S1
MyBeautifulThings www.mybeautifulthings.de B5
MyCupOfTea GmbH http://www.mycupoftea-shop.com C16
NaturSpiruVital http://www.naturspiruvital.de C15
Neumarkter Lammsbräu KG http://www.lammsbraeu.de D11
Nomoo www.nomoo.de C23
Ökokiste Kirchdorf www.oekokiste-kirchdorf.de D2
SOTO vegetarische Spezialitäten www.soto.de E12
OrganiCup http://www.organicup.com/de/ A8
Partei Mensch Umwelt Tierschutz http://www.tierschutzpartei.de E6
Prolupin GmbH http://www.madewithluve.de B2
Pura mineralium Naturkosmetik Www.puramineralium.com S17
PureRaw – Knufmann GmbH http://www.pureraw.de D13
purvegan GmbH http://www.purvegan.de C7
Raab Vitalfood GmbH www.raabvitalfood.de E1
raccoon foods GmbH http://www.raccoonchoc.de E11
RawFood Award www.pureraw.de D15
Ringana Frischepartnerin Nicole-Peters.ringana.com D31
SauberKunst Seifenmanufaktur http://www.sauberkunst.de B4
Sea Shepherd Deutschland http://www.sea-shepherd.de D35
Share Marketing-Trading-Logistik GmbH www.share-original.com C10
sineafoods s.r.o. http://www.sineafoods.com F2
Sole Runner Barfußschuhe http://www.sole-runner.com B18
Soyana Walter Dänzer E.K. http://www.soyana.ch E10
Spoons of Taste www.spoonsoftaste.com S10
SunflowerFamily GmbH http://www.sunflowerfamily.de C1
Taiga Naturkost http://www.taiga.bio E7
the nu company www.the-nu-company.com C4
The Plant Kitchen www.theplantkitchen.de F11
Tierschutzverein München e.V. www.tierschutzveten-muenchen.de C13
Wheaty http://www.wheaty.de D9
Union of the processors of fruit and vegetables (UPFV) http://www.org-bg.net A10
Café Kogi – Urwaldkaffee http://www.urwaldkaffee.de D29
Vegablum https://vegablum.de C2
Vegan & low Histamin Weingut Fürnkranz http://www.vegan-wein.at D16
VITAM Hefe-Produkt GmbH http://www.vitam.de B14
Weingut Seyberth http://www.weingut-seyberth.de C11
Wela-Trognitz Fritz Busch GmbH & Co.KG http://www.wela-suppen.de D27
Wingman UG www.wingmanpower.com S21

We keep the right for ourselves to carry out updates, alterations and supplements to the prepared information and data.

Location & Transportation

Address

MTC World of Fashion
Ingolstädterstr. 45-47
80807 München

Arriving here by public transport

From direction Central Station: Catch subway no. U2 or U8 to Frankfurter Ring.
Take Bus no. 177 from Frankfurter Ring to Ingolstädter Straße.

From the airport: S1 (S-Bahn) to Feldmoching, then change to the U2 or U8 (subway) to Frankfurter Ring.

Parking

Parking spaces are available around the individual houses directly on the MTC grounds.

Hotels