VeggieWorld Brussels
days
3
2
hours
2
1
minutes
0
9
seconds
0
1
Duration: -
Location: Tour & Taxis

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld in Brussels!

VeggieWorld. The trade fair for a vegan lifestyle.

Hey you!! We are VeggieWorld. We are trade fair organisers who enjoy a vegan lifestyle. Because everything we consume has an impact – on our bodies, on animals, on other people, and on the environment – we have come up with a trade fair and a platform that inspires people to follow a plant-based lifestyle. Therefore, VeggieWorld is about gaining something, and not about renouncing anything. It’s not about dogmatism, but about variety. It’s not about moral sermons, but about enjoying new possibilities. Here, you’ll get to know products that can’t be found in the supermarket, and you’ll discover vegan enjoyment. Further strengthened with tips and tricks by movers and shakers, producers, chefs and well-known people from the scene. You will also find plant-based clothing and cosmetics that make no compromises when it comes to form, colour and style. You’ll meet market entrants, people who have opted out, lateral thinkers, people who do things differently, and people who make things happen. You’ll meet people who live completely vegan and people who would like to see what a vegan diet is like and who would like to get to know this approach, step-by-step. Butchers in the 5th generation are also welcome to visit us. Because we would like to reach as many people as possible. Not only in Germany. But everywhere. We are open for something new. You, too?

After the overwhelming success of VeggieWorld Brussels in 2018, VeggieWorld returns to Brussels in 2019 on 19th and 20th October. This time even bigger! We expect more than 4,000 people who want to know more about a vegan lifestyle. In addition to plant-based food, cosmetics, fashion, good causes and new vegan products are also on the agenda. In addition to the many exhibitors and food stalls, VeggieWorld is also known for its interesting lectures and cooking demos. Keep an eye on this page because here you will be the first to find out which speakers and bosses we welcome. We’d love to see you in October!

 

Opening times

Saturday 19/10/2019 | 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 20/10/2019 | 10.00 – 18.00

Admission fees

Online pre-purchase

EUR 9.00 incl. VAT.

Box office

EUR 11.00 incl. VAT. | Adults 
EUR 9.00 incl. VAT. | Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior persons citizens
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Tickets

Please follow THIS LINK to order tickets online. Tickets can also be purchased from the box office.

What to expect?

Program

Exhibitors

Name Contact Stall
Animal Rights VZW www.animalrights.be D4
Animaux en Péril asbl http://www.animauxenperil.be A1
Aspire Brands B.V. https://noughtyhaircare.co.uk/pages/about-us – www.aspirebrands.com A10
Barú NV www.mallowpuffs.be B5
Bio Bakkerij De Trog / Delisol http://www.detrog.be www.delisol.be B1
Bio Santé Solutions http://www.proviotic.fr A7
BioBron http://www.veganwijn.be F10
Callowfit www.callowfit.store A5
Chilisaus.be https://chilisaus.be/ D6
COSMEDIS – HARZE JY SARL A13
Ditha Bonita Boutique https://www.dithabonita.nl B2
Dutch Vegan Bakery http://www.veganbakery.nl E5
Elleon www.oliveoilfromthesea.com S6
EVA vzw evavzw.be A14
Fantome//sarl Burke / Marque FANTOME http://www.maison-fantome.fr D1
Martera www.martera.com A11
Green Carrot http://www.greencarrot.be E3
Hopopop http://www.hopopop.bio S10
JM Nature GmbH http://www.jmnature.com C9
Kotobuki http://yukikotobuki.com F22
L’Envol du Colibri SNC http://www.lenvolducolibri.be A8
La vie est belle http://www.lavieestbelle.be C7
Lamazuna http://www.lamazuna.com A2
LE SOLEIL DANS VOS PLATS – MADAGASCAR www.soleildemadagascar.com B7
Les Bio Frères http://www.lesbiofreres.fr B12
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de F4
Mama Sango http://www.mama-sango.net C12
Plant Ahead www.letsplantahead.com D5
MonJuju www.monjuju.be S3
Mr. Plaenty http://mrplaenty.com F12
O-tentic www.o-tentic.be S14
Ornament Hemp Co. http://www.ornament-hemp.com S2
Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com B10
Primal Essence http://www.primalessence.nl B14
Roelvink bvba kristalpad.com C11
Roots Vegan Food www.rootsveganfood.com F20
Sea First Foundation http://www.seafirst.nl B6
Share Marketing-Trading-Logistik GmbH www.share-original.com C2
Sharp Sharp BV Rotterdam www.sharpsharp.nl F2
Succulente www.succulente.be S7
The Dutch Weed Burger http://www.dutchweedburger.com F6
The Green Style www.thegreenstyle.be C1
TMT TEATAP http://TeaTap C8
VECA BVBA www.nolaenjoygoodfood.be S1
Vegan Horizons https://veganbutcher.be/en/ S13
Loving Hut Foodtruck https://www.facebook.com/LovingHutExpressBelgium/ E1
Waffles Veg http://www.facebook.com/wafflesveg F24

 Click on “interested” or “going” in the Facebook event to stay up to date!

Address

Tour & Taxis (Shed 4)
Avenue du Port 86c
Havenlaan 86c
B – 1000 –
Bruxelles – Brussel – Brussels

Getting there

The location is accessible by car, public transportation and alternative transportation. You will find VeggieWorld in SHED 4. Please follow THIS LINK to get access information. 

There is a parking garage that is accessible via Avenue du Port Havenlaan 86C.

Hotels