VeggieWorld Düsseldorf
days
0
-21
-3
hours
-2
-3
minutes
0
0
seconds
0
-2
Dauer: -
Standort: Areal Böhler

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld Düsseldorf!

VeggieWorld Düsseldorf is due to take place for the 7th time in 2018!

Indeed, the more than 10,000 visitors who came last year can’t have been wrong. 15 experts and chefs cooked and gave lectures on the VeggieWorld stage over the course of the 2 days – much to the delight of interested trade visitors.

VeggieWorld is not just a highlight for visitors; indeed, the feedback from exhibitors is positive in every respect – both the quantity as well as the quality of visitors ensured good levels of business and stimulating conversations on both sides.

2018, VeggieWorld will focus on only two days again, which has been demanded by the majority of past exhibitors.

Opening times

Saturday 20/10/2018 | 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 21/10/2018 | 10.00 – 18.00

Admisson fees

Online pre-purchase:
Adults | EUR 10.00 incl. VAT.

Box office:
Adults | EUR 12.00 incl. VAT.
Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior persons citizens & Vebu members | EUR 10.00 incl. VAT.
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Tickets

Please follow THIS LINK to order tickets online. Tickets can also be purchased from the box office.

Arriving here by pulic tranport

Catch the U70, U74 or U76 underground service directly from the city centre to the Düsseldorf-Lörick stop. The stop is located directly opposite the entrance to the AREAL BÖHLER grounds

Parking

Exhibitors as well as visitors can park directly next to the hall for € 5.00 per day

Hotels

Rahmenprogramm

Vortrag
Samstag, 20.10.2018
[10:45] Uhr
VEGGIE STAGE
Einfluss veganer Produkte auf unser Immun- und Verdauungssystem – Unsere „Basis des Lebens“
Dipl.-Ing. Udo Wessel
[11:30] Uhr
VEGGIE STAGE
Animals‘ Angels – Wir sind bei den Tieren
Sabine Fischer
Sven Strobel
[12:00] Uhr
VEGGIE STAGE
Everyday Heroes – Wie wir alle jeden Tag die Welt retten können!
Lars Walther
[13:00] Uhr
VEGGIE STAGE
Kochshow | Neue vegane Alternativen
Björn Moschinski
[14:15] Uhr
VEGGIE STAGE
Reformhaus präsentiert: Die Sojakontroverse – Wissenschaftliche Antworten auf die Mythen rund um Soja
Niko Rittenau
[15:00] Uhr
VEGGIE STAGE
Ernährung als Multiproblemlöser: Wie wir auf unseren Tellern die Welt verändern
Chris Popa
[15:45] Uhr
VEGGIE STAGE
Wie man mit Fleischessern diskutiert, ohne komplett den Verstand zu verlieren | Der Graslutscher
Jan Hegenberg
[16:30] Uhr
VEGGIE STAGE
Broscholie-Wahnsinn für Anfänger #veganstyle | Vegan ist ungesund
Gordon Prox
Aljosha Muttardi
Sonntag, 21.10.2018
[10:15] Uhr
Seminarraum
Wie erstelle ich einen rein pflanzlichen Speiseplan?
Niko Rittenau
[11:00] Uhr
VEGGIE STAGE
ALGEN! Die Helden unter den Lebensmitteln! Powerfood mit Me(e)hrwert. Warum Algen zurecht als das Nahrungsmittel der Zukunft gelten und schon heute eine wichtige Rolle spielen!
Kirstin Knufmann
[12:00] Uhr
VEGGIE STAGE
VeggieWorld Podcast Live – Interview mit Sascha von Think Vegan!
Lars Walther
Sascha Schalthöfer
[13:00] Uhr
VEGGIE STAGE
Kochshow | Heftig Deftig – Gemüseküche mit Wumms
Sebastian Copien
[14:00] Uhr
Seminarraum
Workshop | Lachyoga – Entdecke die Superkraft in dir!
Inna Bode
[14:15] Uhr
VEGGIE STAGE
Die 10 wichtigsten Ernährungsfehler bei veganer Ernährung und wie man sie vermeidet
Niko Rittenau
[15:45] Uhr
VEGGIE STAGE
Goodbye Muskelkater, hello Bestzeit!“ Fit und gesund mit einer rein pflanzlichen Ernährung
Ben Urbanke
[16:30] Uhr
VEGGIE STAGE
Vegan für unsere Sprösslinge – Worauf vegane Eltern achten sollten
Carmen Hercegfi

Ausstellerliste

Name Kontakt Stand
Allos Hof-Manufaktur GmbH http://www.allos-hof-manufaktur.de B2
Animals‘ Angels e.V. http://www.animals-angels.de C8
Apologo GmbH https://www.apologo.gmbh E15
Aquion www.henn.aquion.de E19
ALLES-VEGETARISCH.DE http://www.alles-vegetarisch.de V0
Balu Bowls https://www.balubowls.com B19
Betty Butter GmbH http://www.bettybutter.de B3
BEZMI?SNY MI?SNY http://www.bezmiesnymiesny.pl S19
Bianco di puro GmbH & Co. KG http://www.biancodipuro.com B7
BIO NUTRITION PHARMA UG http://www.begreenorganic.de C12
BKK ProVita www.bkk-provita.de B12
BlattKultur GmbH http://www.blattkultur.com C5
bofrost* Neukunden GmbH & Co. KG http://www.bofrost.de V10
Boma-Lecithin GmbH http://www.boma-lecithin.de D3
Guzinos Gemüsesnacks http://www.guzinos.de C1
Cosmofarma http://www.bsfood.eu E23
D’Angelo Pasta GmbH http://www.dangelo-pasta.de C11
Chill Choc — Dein Stück Erde UG http://www.chillchoc.de S18
Deutscher Tierschutzbund e.V. http://www.tierschutzbund.de D4
Dr. Goerg GmbH http://www.drgoerg.com A5
DÜSSELDORFER ÖLMANUFAKTUR http://www.duesseldorfer-oelmanufaktur.de S5
ECO Tanka H.P. Marketing C10
ecodemy GbR http://www.ecodemy.de B14
iChoc http://www.ichoc.de A19
Fachhochschule des Mittelstands http://fh-mittelstand.de D2
Fasten-Wander-Verein e.V. http://www.fasten-wander-verein.de
Fauser Vitaquellwerk KG http://www.vitaquell.de A11
Felicia Bio https://ecounited.com/felicia-bio-sortiment E21
FIBUR – ethisch-ökologische Versicherungen http://www.fibur.de S13
Foodist GmbH http://www.foodist.de E25
Foodsharing https://foodsharing.de/ E0
Fränkisches Gewächs e.V. http://www.fraenkisches-gewaechs.de C4
F.W. Langguth Erben GmbH & Co. KG http://www.langguth.de C15
Golden Grain Sp z o.o. http://www.plantulepillows.com A21
Greenpeace Energy eG http://www.greenpeace-energy.de A15
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com E1
HARVEST MOON http://www.harvestmoon.de V2
Der Dattelmann www.dattelmann.de B21
HanfHaus http://www.hanfhaus.de A9
iceDate – Die vegane Bio – Eismanufaktur http://www.iceDate.de A8
Jentschura International GmbH http://www.p-jentschura.com B4
jomu http://www.gerstengras-natur.de A17
Matabooks http://www.matabooks.de E11
Keimling Naturkost GmbH http://www.keimling.de B1
Koko Dairy Free https://www.kokodairyfree.com/ E21
Kotobuki http://yukikotobuki.com V7
leguano GmbH http://www.leguano.eu E10
Lernoase Christina Koch http://www.essenceprovence.de E13
Lifefood Czech Republic s.r.o. https://www.lifefood.cz/cz_en/ A13
LivelyUp GmbH www.hemponade.com S1
LORD OF TOFU http://www.lord-of-tofu.de B8
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de V4
Makri GmbH http://www.makri-schokolade.de S6
Merula GbR http://www.merula-cup.de S10
Miassequoia UG http://www.miassequoia.com A23
Mleczni Bracia www.mlecznibracia.pl S7
MunichSpring http://www.munich-spring.com C7
My Lifestyle Food GmbH http://www.my-lifestyle-food.com B10
MyBeautifulThings http://www.mybeautifulthings.de V0.1
Natural Organics Naturkosmetik http://www.natural-organics.de E14
Ringana GmbH selbstständige Ringana Frischepartnerin Iris Jensen http://www.ringana.com/323540 C2
Neumarkter Lammsbräu KG http://www.lammsbraeu.de D7
NOMOO OHG www.nomoo.de S12
nu organics GmbH http://www.nucao.de E9
Olio miterra http://www.olio-miterra.de S22
Partei Mensch Umwelt Tierschutz Landesverband NRW http://www.tierschutzpartei.de E17
PÄX Food AG http://www.paexfood.de D13
PookSpaFoods GmbH http://www.pookspafoods.com A2
ProVeg Deutschland e.V. http://www.proveg.com/de B20
pure encapsulations® http://www.purecaps.net B11
PureRaw – Knufmann GmbH http://www.pureraw.de A6
purvegan GmbH http://www.purvegan.de A10
raccoon foods GmbH http://www.raccoonchoc.de S14
RawFood Award http://www.pureraw.de A4
Reformhaus eG http://www.reformhaus.de A1
Reichold Feinkost GmbH http://www.feinkost-dittmann.de B15
Roots Naturprodukte http://www.roots-naturprodukte.de V1
Ruby’s Miracle Berry GmbH http://www.rubysmiracleberry.com S2
SauberKunst Seifenmanufaktur http://www.sauberkunst.de E4
SCHULTZ & KÖNIG Vertriebs GmbH http://www.schultzundkoenig.de E7
Sea Shepherd Deutschland gGmbH http://www.sea-shepherd.de E5
SEROTONINA http://www.serotonina.com.pl/en S17
Sharp Sharp BV Rotterdam www.sharpsharp.nl V9
Smicy Appetit GmbH http://www.smicies.com S15
SOBO Naturkost http://www.sobo-naturkost.de D8
SONNENTOR Kräuterhandelsgesellschaft mbH http://www.sonnentor.de E6
soulbottles http://soulbottles.de C18
Soyana Walter Dänzer E.K. http://www.soyana.ch V 2.1
Sperling http://www.sperling-bags.com S9
Squbes http://www.squbes.de S11
SUIT Matters B.V. https://www.suitmatters.nl E3
SunflowerFamily GmbH http://www.sunflowerfamily.de S4
Super Nature Foods GmbH http://www.sufu.eu S3
TAIFUN TOFU GmbH http://www.taifun-tofu.de E2
Teffvolkoren /Millets Place www.milletsplace.com C14
The Vexican http://www.thevexican.be V3
Wheaty http://www.wheaty.de D5
Urban Africa Naturals http://www.urbanafricanaturals.com S16
V-Partei³ http://www.v-partei.de C16
veg-ruf, die vegane waffelschmiede http://www.veg-ruf.de V5
Taiga Naturkost http://www.taiga.bio D10
Vegablum https://vegablum.de A12
VEGAN BOX http://www.vegan-box.de A14
Vegan Travel http://www.vegane-flusskreuzfahrten.de V1.1
VeganOst V6
Veggiewerk – Fuchs Konzeptfabrik www.veggiewerk.de V8
Verlag die Silberschnur GmbH www.biosaatgut.eu B13
VITAM Hefe-Produkt GmbH http://www.vitam.de C3
Planet Nature http://www.planet-nature.bio D6
WAERES GmbH http://www.waeres.de D1
Wege Siostry http://www.wegesiostry.pl S20
Vegan & low Histamin Weingut Fürnkranz http://www.vegan-wein.at E23.1
Wellfairs GmbH www.wellfairs.de
Who’s Jack GmbH http://www.whos-jack.de S8
Yoga Vidya e.V. http://www.yoga-vidya.de A3

Access Token not set. You can generate Access Tokens for your Page or Profile on fb.srizon.com. After generating the access token, insert it on the backend