VeggieWorld Paris
days
7
9
hours
1
2
minutes
4
2
seconds
4
4
Dauer: -
Standort: Centquatre

A warm welcome to our VeggieWorld Paris!

Although French cuisine is generally considered to be full of meat and cheese, the trend towards vegan has long since gained momentum in France: new restaurants featuring vegan menus are opening up every week in the vegan heart of Paris, vegan street festivals are springing up all over the place, and French celebrity chefs are displaying an increasing number of vegan dishes.

The 8th edition of VeggieWorld Paris will take place the 12th and 13th October 2019 in the CENTQUATRE.

Discover more a few hundreds vegan products with our 150 exhibitors during two days, participate at our various and informative program or take your delicious lunch at our Food Court; 

If you are interested in participating as an exhibitor, please contact swantje@veggieworld.fr. 

Opening times

Saturday 12/10/2019 | 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 13/10/2019 | 10.00 – 18.00

Admission fees

Online pre-purchase:
EUR 10.00 incl. VAT. | Early Bird HERE

Box office:
EUR 12.00 incl. VAT. | Adults
EUR 10.00 incl. VAT. | Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior citizens & ProVeg members
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Program

Exhibitor list

Name Kontakt Stand
ABD Distribution www.envi-bio.com www.liv-happyfood.com E12
AFDIAG http://www.adiag.fr E5
Alternature – Vegusto http://www.vegusto.fr J13
Arsayo http://Arsayo.com D12
ASHOKA PARIS www.ashokaparis.com D23
Association Mission Sentience MissionSentience.org J28
Association Végétarienne de France https://www.vegetarisme.fr/ J38
Ayda http://www.AydaMaroc.com D8
BEAR B17
beendi B1
Biosaine www.biosaine-cuisine.fr B23
Bodhi Vegan http://www.facebook.com/restaurantvegetalien FOOD6
CAMILLE www.camilleveganbags.com D27
Carrés Futés www.carresfutes.fr E13
COSMEDIS – SWEETY LINE E7
Das Bernsteinzimmer Raum für Genuss http://www.dasbernsteinzimmer.com B13
Ditha Bonita Boutique https://www.dithabonita.nl B23
Eolia Pâtisserie https://www.facebook.com/eoliapatisserie/ J18
Fantome//sarl Burke / Marque FANTOME http://www.maison-fantome.fr D17
FiiLiT Parfum du voyage http://www.fiilit.com D22
Fils de Pomme SAS http://www.facebook.com/filsdepomme/ C11
Fondation Brigitte Bardot http://www.fondationbrigittebardot.fr J8
FRISH www.objet-fetiche.com C5
Funky Veggie http://www.funkyveggie.fr D15
Furahaa France www.furahaa.com FOOD5
GAIA http://www.gaia-bio.fr J25
GUAYAPI http://www.guayapi.com J7
Hydrop www.hydrop-shop.com C23
Jay&Joy http://www.jay-joy.com C1
Jean Louis Mahé http://www.jeanlouismahe.com C8
JUAT eco friendly www.juat-shop.com E1
Jubi www.buvez-jubi.com E16
KINETIC ENTERPRISE LTD http://WWW.KINETIC4HEALTH.CO.UK J2
kokoso http://www.kokoso.ch C17
L’Association L214 http://www.l214.com J30
L’Atelier d’Olivia http://www.facebook.com/latelierdoliviabijouxprecieux J6
La Fourchette de Raïcette www.lafourchettederaicette.com FOOD3
LA LICORNE DE VICTORINE http://www.lalicornedevictorine.com D5
La Savonnerie du Nouveau Monde www.lasavonneriedunouveaumonde.com J24
LA WEEK’UP http://www.laweekup.com B16
Lamazuna http://www.lamazuna.com C2
LE COUVENT DES MINIMES https://www.lecouventdesminimes.com C20
Le Soleil dans vos plats www.soleildemadagascar.com J12
Les Bio Frères http://www.lesbiofreres.fr B9
Les Jarres Crues https://lesjarrescrues.com/ E19
Les Nouveaux Affineurs http://www.lesnouveauxaffineurs.com J1
Les Petits Prödiges www.lespetitsprodiges.com B8
LG Création https://lgcreation.myshopify.com B11
LHVG E15
Ligue Française Contre la Vivisection & International Campaigns www.ligue-contre-la-vivisection.fr B19
LORD OF TOFU  http://www.lord-of-tofu.de J19
MAGNETHIK SASU http://www.magnethik.com D1
Maison Louno http://www.maisonlouno.fr D10
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de FOOD4
Mama Sango http://www.mama-sango.net C9
Minuit sur Terre http://www.minuitsurterre.com C7
MOJAARS www.mojaars.com J26
My Brazil Factory http://www.mybrazilfactory.com J9
MYVEGGIE http://www.myveggie.fr C19
Naturalia Vegan France http://www.naturalia.fr/vegan C19
New Roots www.newroots.ch B21
Oolution http://www.oolution.com/fr B7
Pachamamaï http://www.pachamamai.com D7
Pâtifree Gourmandises www.patifree.fr C13
PETA France www.petafrance.com
PLIM http://www.plim.fr C10
Raw Living French Riviera http://www.rawliving.fr D14
Ringana Italia s. r. l. http://www.efloravita.com/ H10
Roots Vegan Food www.rootsveganfood.com E9
SARL Burger Theory Group burger-theory.paris FOOD2
SAS ACAI AND YOU J16
SAS Maison Galatée http://maisongalatee.fr C3
SAS Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com D19
SAVONS DE DOUCHO et VYZANTIA https://doucho.fr et https://vyzantia.fr//facebook les savons de Doucho D18
Smoothix J20
SU VEGGI E17
VGTL – The Green Family http://www.the-green-family.fr D2
the nu company GmbH www.the-nu-company.com J22
Tigger & Pepper http://www.tiggerandpepper.com D16
TINYBIRD www.tinybird.fr B6
TMT TEATAP http://TeaTap B3
Tomm’Pousse www.tommpousse.fr D6
Tri-Cyclette C14
Végé Cook www.facebook.com/monvegecook J27
Waffles Veg http://www.facebook.com/wafflesveg FOOD1