VeggieWorld Cologne
days
-1
-3
hours
0
-7
minutes
-3
-9
seconds
-5
-1
Durée : -
Lieu : Xpost

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld Cologne!

VeggieWorld. The trade fair for a vegan lifestyle.

Hey you!! We are VeggieWorld. We are trade fair organisers who enjoy a vegan lifestyle. Because everything we consume has an impact – on our bodies, on animals, on other people, and on the environment – we have come up with a trade fair and a platform that inspires people to follow a plant-based lifestyle. Therefore, VeggieWorld is about gaining something, and not about renouncing anything. It’s not about dogmatism, but about variety. It’s not about moral sermons, but about enjoying new possibilities. Here, you’ll get to know products that can’t be found in the supermarket, and you’ll discover vegan enjoyment. Further strengthened with tips and tricks by movers and shakers, producers, chefs and well-known people from the scene. You will also find plant-based clothing and cosmetics that make no compromises when it comes to form, colour and style. You’ll meet market entrants, people who have opted out, lateral thinkers, people who do things differently, and people who make things happen. You’ll meet people who live completely vegan and people who would like to see what a vegan diet is like and who would like to get to know this approach, step-by-step. Butchers in the 5th generation are also welcome to visit us. Because we would like to reach as many people as possible. Not only in Germany. But everywhere. We are open for something new. You, too?

In 2019 VeggieWorld will take place in Cologne for the first time. We are very much looking forward to our first appearance in Cologne. Cologne needs a relevant veggie event because the interest in a vegan lifestyle is extremely high. Similar events in recent years have clearly shown this. The public is offered a trade fair with over 100 exhibitors where new as well as tried and tested vegan products can be discovered, tasted and bought. Associations and companies of all sizes show their wide range of vegan food, cosmetics, clothing and services. There will be lectures and cooking demos on the Veggie-Stage. Everything the veggie heart desires

 

Opening times

Saturday 09/11/2019 | 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 10/11/2019 | 11.00 – 18.00

Admisson fees

Online pre-purchase
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT.

Box office
EUR 13.00 incl. VAT. | Adults 
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT. | Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior persons citizens & ProVeg members
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Tickets

Please follow THIS LINK to order tickets online. Tickets can also be purchased from the box office.

What to expect?

Rahmenprogramm

Conférence
samedi, 09/11/2019
[10:15]
VeggieStage
Moderation VeggieStage
Katharina Knoll
[10:30]
VeggieStage
Der Pflanzenmilch Report 2019 – alles über die populärste Veggie-Alternative der Welt
Anna-Lena Klapp
ProVeg
[11:15]
VeggieStage
Everyday Heroes – Wie wir alle jeden Tag die Welt retten können!
Lars Walther
[12:00]
VeggieStage
Beautiful Commitment – Bewege etwas!
Stephanie Klann
Caroline von Schwerin
[13:00]
VeggieStage
Kochshow | Simply V präsentiert Alex « Oberlecker und vegan satt »
Alexander Flohr
[14:15]
VeggieStage
Reformhaus® & Niko Rittenau: Vegane Ernährung im Laufe des Lebenszyklus – optimal versorgt in jedem Alter
Niko Rittenau
[15:30]
VeggieStage
Kochshow | Zero Waste Küche
Sophia Hoffmann
[16:45]
VeggieStage
Broscholie-Wahnsinn für Anfänger #veganstyle | Vegan ist ungesund
Aljosha Muttardi
Gordon Prox
dimanche, 10/11/2019
[11:00]
VeggieStage
ALGEN! Die Helden unter den Lebensmitteln! Powerfood mit Me(e)hrwert. Warum Algen zurecht als das Nahrungsmittel der Zukunft gelten und schon heute eine wichtige Rolle spielen!
Kirstin Knufmann
[11:00]
VeggieStage
Moderation VeggieStage
Katharina Knoll
[12:00]
VeggieStage
Wissenschaftliche Antworten auf kritische Fragen zu veganer Ernährung
Niko Rittenau
[13:00]
VeggieStage
Kochshow | Leas vegane Pasta-Party – Mac ’n Cheese & schnelle Pestos
Lea Green
[14:15]
VeggieStage
Panel | Brich das Klischee: Veganismus hat viele Gesichter! | VeggieWorld Podcast Live
Lars Walther
Anna-Lena Klapp
Malek M’hiri
Alexander Flohr
Maral Kanani
[15:00]
VeggieStage
Ernährung als Multiproblemlöser: Wie wir auf unseren Tellern die Welt verändern
Chris Popa
ProVeg
[15:45]
VeggieStage
Vegan Drag Show mit Molka V Burrito
Malek M’hiri
[16:30]
VeggieStage
Der Graslutscher | Wie man mit Fleischessern diskutiert, ohne komplett den Verstand zu verlieren
Jan Hegenberg

Ausstellerliste

Nom Contact Stand
Airpaq UG http://www.deutsch.airpaq.de S8
AVE Absolute Vegan Empire GmbH & Co. KG https://www.alles-vegetarisch.de/ E15
Betty Butter GmbH http://www.bettybutter.de D9
Bianco di puro GmbH & Co. KG http://www.biancodipuro.com B5
Jaroslaw Kuflikowski E0
Carlos Liqueur Manufaktur Aachen GmbH https://www.carlos.ac S1
CERAMICO Martin Opielka D2
Chilisaus.be https://chilisaus.be/ S13
CircleStances http://www.circlestances.de S15
comboo www.go-comboo.de S17
Guzinos http://www.guzinos.de C5
D’Angelo Pasta GmbH http://www.dangelo-pasta.de C4
DÜSSELDORFER ÖLMANUFAKTUR http://www.duesseldorfer-oelmanufaktur.de S4
iChoc vegan chocolate / EcoFinia GmbH http://www.ichoc.de C3
Elimba http://www.elimba.de B14
Simply V https://www.simply-v.de/de/ D20
Sontino BioVegan/F. W. Langguth Erben GmbH & Co.KG http://www.langguth.de D11
Fasten-Wander-Verein e.V. http://www.fasten-wander-verein.de
Veggiewerk http://www.veggiewerk.de B16
Golden Chlorella SA http://www.alver.ch B13
Green Bull Media GmbH https://www.vegan-fuer-mich.de C6
Green d Or GmbH http://www.maunawai.com S6
Greenpeace Energy eG http://www.greenpeace-energy.de D16
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com C2
HD Fashion Jewellery http://www.fashionjewellery.com S16
Heimgart http://www.heimgart.com E9
DoTerra S9
JM Nature GmbH http://www.ben-anna.com A4
Kanne Brottrunk GmbH & Co KG http://www.kanne-brottrunk.de A8
Kraftling GmbH http://www.kraftlinge.com S10
LichtBlick SE www.lichtblick.de A19
LORD OF TOFU  http://www.lord-of-tofu.de D22
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de C21
Mathieu Pilger Naturkosmetik e.K. http://www.the-simple-soap.com S14
Merula GmbH http://www.merula-cup.de D1
Mindful PS&C http://www.mindfulmatcha.de E1
Mr. Plaenty http://mrplaenty.com C23
MunichSpring GmbH http://www.munich-spring.com B1
Happea https://www.happea.com/ E10
NOMOO http://www.nomoo.de C19
Oatsome GmbH http://www.oatsome.de S5
Okręgowa Spółdzielnia Mleczarska w Łowiczu http://mleczarnia.lowicz.pl/en/products D10
Opa Alfi´s Eistee http://www.opaalfiseistee.de B14
Organic Friends & Sports http://www.organicfriends.de D13
Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com A5
Planty Hermans GmbH i. G. http://www.plantyhermans.com A27
PookSpaFoods GmbH http://www.pookspafoods.com B6
Primal Essence http://www.primalessence.nl S2
Prolupin GmbH http://www.madewithluve.de B2
ProVeg e.V. http://www.proveg.com/de C11
PUR Bio Feinkost Manufaktur GmbH & Co. KG www.pur-bio-feinkost.de B21
PureRaw – Knufmann GmbH http://www.pureraw.de A17
raccoon foods GmbH http://www.raccoonchoc.de S12
RawFood Award http://www.pureraw.de A15
Rawvolution s.r.o. // My Raw Joy www.myrawjoy.com D6
Reformhaus eG http://www.reformhaus.de C12
Ringana Frischepartnerin http://Nicole-Peters.ringana.com D5
Sahaja Yoga Meditation http://www.sahajayoga.de A14
SauberKunst Seifenmanufaktur http://www.sauberkunst.de C7
Veecoco https://www.veecoco.com/ S7
Sea Shepherd Deutschland http://www.sea-shepherd.de B15
Seifenmanufaktur St. Annen http://www.seifenmanufaktur-st-annen.de D12
Share Marketing-Trading-Logistik GmbH http://www.share-original.com A3
SOBO Naturkost http://www.sobo-naturkost.de A1
Sperling Bags http://www.Sperling-Bags.com D8
SunflowerFamily http://www.sunflowerfamily.de D4
Tabernas Olivenöl http://www.tabernas-olivenoel.de B7
the nu company www.the-nu-company.com A25
Tivall Deutschland GmbH http://www.dropoflife.de C17
TOFU Manufaktur Christian Nagel GmbH http://www.tofunagel.de E4
Sojafarm https://www.soja-farm.de D14
Urwaldkaffee GmbH http://www.urwaldkaffee.de C10
Veety oHG http://www.veety.de B10
Vegablum https://vegablum.de A6
Vegan & low Histamin Weingut Fürnkranz http://www.vegan-wein.at B17
VEGAN BOX GmbH http://www.vegan-box.de D0
Vekontor – Wilmersburger – Clarana – Gut Wudelstein http://www.wilmersburger.de B4
Ventil Verlag – Edition Kochen ohne Knochen http://www.ventil-verlag.de A7
VITAM Hefe-Produkt GmbH http://www.vitam.de D3
Voodtruck GmbH www.voodtruck.de B20
Waffles Veg http://www.facebook.com/wafflesveg C25
Wela-Trognitz Fritz Busch GmbH & Co. KG http://www.wela-suppen.de B12
Who’s Jack http://www.whos-jack.de S3
Yoga Vidya e.V. http://www.yoga-vidya.de C15
Naturkornmühle Werz http://www.werz.bio B14

Location

XPOST
Gladbacher Wall 5
50670 Köln

By public transport

Lines S6, S11, S12, S13, S19, RB25, Stadtbahn 12 & 15 stop at the station Hansaring about 800m from XPOST.
Bus 127 stops at Krefelder Wall about 250m from XPOST.

By car

Exhibitors and visitors can park conveniently in the public car park right next to the event hall.

No animals allowed

As a general rule, dogs and other animals may not be carried in the exhibition halls.

Hotels