Nom Contact Stand
Association Les TI’CHATS https://lestichats91.wixsite.com/assolestichats J9
ADDIVEG facebook ADDIVEG B30
Açaï & You www.acaiandyou.com J16
ASHOKA PARIS http://www.ashokaparis.com D7
Association Végétarienne de France https://www.vegetarisme.fr/ J38
Bijoux Brasil www.bijouxorvegetal.com J2
beendi B1
Bio Santé Solutions http://www.proviotic.fr D18
Bodhi Vegan http://www.facebook.com/restaurantvegetalien FOOD6
CASALIEGE www.casaliege.com C20
Chocolaterie BERTON www.omegachoco.com B21
Les Petits Prödiges www.lespetitsprodiges.com B10
CarreLeon http://www.carresfutes.fr C6
Champagne Legret & Fils http://www.champagne-legret.fr/de D5
CHATEAU GALOUPEAU EARL D5
Comme Avant https://www.comme-avant.bio/ J1
DIETEMIX http://www.greendoz.fr E25
Domo Matcha https://domomatcha.fr B11
Escale Pralinée http://www.escalepralinee.fr B4
Eolia Pâtisserie https://www.eoliapatisserie.com J19
Emile Noël http://www.emilenoel.com B5
Editions La Plage http://www.laplage.fr E22
Envi Bio http://www.envi-bio.com www.liv-happyfood.com D8
Esprit Veggie http://www.espritveggie.fr B36
Fantome http://www.maison-fantome.fr D17
Fils de Pomme SAS http://www.facebook.com/filsdepomme/ C11
Fondation Brigitte Bardot http://www.fondationbrigittebardot.fr J10
FOOD Sweet Vegan https://www.facebook.com/FoodSweetVegan J7
Funky Veggie http://www.funkyveggie.fr D15
Furahaa Express www.furahaa.com FOOD6
Greenpeace http://greenpeace.fr B6
GUAYAPI http://www.guayapi.com J7
HARi&CO https://www.hari-co.com/ C3
HotVog FOOD3
Happy earth now http://www.happy-earth-now.com D6
Harada Corporation https://www.haradacorp.co.jp/en/ J17
HeartCure Clothing www.heartcureclothing.com B34
ivyBeauty GmbH http://www.ivybears.com D27
Jay&Joy http://www.jay-joy.com C1
Jecca Blac https://www.jecca-makeup.com/ S9
JUAT eco friendly www.juat-shop.com E30
Kind Yoga Studio www.kind.yoga Sous-Sol Yoga
KUO SZU YAO https://www.facebook.com/SUVEGGI/?modal=admin_todo_tour E16
Les3Chouettes http://www.les3chouettes.fr/ B13
Les Nouveaux Fermiers http://lesnouveauxfermiers.com J26
L’Association L214 http://www.l214.com J25
L’Atelier d’Olivia http://www.facebook.com/latelierdoliviabijouxprecieux E13
L214 Education http://www.l214.com S12
Lamazuna http://www.lamazuna.com C2
Le Soleil dans vos plats www.soleildemadagascar.com J12
Lembelys http://www.neith-shop.fr E12
Les Bio Frères http://www.lesbiofreres.fr J6
Les Nouveaux Affineurs http://www.lesnouveauxaffineurs.com E25
Ligue Française Contre la Vivisection & International Campaigns http://ligue-contre-la-vivisection.fr/ B19
LORD OF TOFU  http://www.lord-of-tofu.de J5
Terre de Chanvre http://www.terredechanvre.com D14
Ma confiserie paris Www.maconfiserieparis.fr B16
Oak forest http://www.oakforest.fr J28
Mama Sango http://www.mama-sango.net C9
Minuit sur Terre http://www.minuitsurterre.com C7
MORICE http://www.moricedesserts.com J21
My Brazil Factory http://www.mybrazilfactory.com J22
MYVEGGIE http://www.myveggie.fr D21
Nature & Moi http://www.nature-moi.fr J7
NOSSA FRUITS http://nossa-acai.com/fr/jus-dacai-et-sorbets-acai/ D19
Objet Fétiche www.objet-fetiche.com C5
Ôde des Pyrénées www.odedespyrenees.fr J29
ODONTELLA http://www.odontella.com C12
One Voice http://www.one-voice.fr D13
Oziris shampoings solides www.oziris.org B18
Pascale Salmon Vegan http://www.pascalesalmon.com S10
PETA France www.petafrance.com E4+E6
Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com C17
PLIM http://www.plim.fr C14
Poptails & Dreams Ltd. http://www.poptailsbylapp.com D2
PUTSCH SAS https://putsch.fr/ FOOD 6
Raw Living http://www.rawliving.fr E2
Ramen tes drêches https://ramentesdreches.com/ E16
Roots Vegan Food http://www.rootsveganfood.com FOOD2
Supreme Master TV http://suprememastertv.com/fr1/ J33
Sandra Gasmi Consulting https://www.demain-natural-beauty.com/ J30
SHILOW http://www.shilow.fr D20
Thé Bon Thé Bio http://www.thebonthebio.com C8
the nu company http://www.the-nu-company.com J20
TMT TEATAP http://TeaTap B3
Tomm’Pousse www.tommpousse.fr B5
TONNERRE DE BELT http://www.tonnerredebelt.fr B17
Tri-Cyclette C16
Vegan Impact http://www.veganimpact.com
Végé Cook www.facebook.com/monvegecook J13
VEGENIAL www.ve-genial.com B17
Veggiepharm www.veggiepharm.fr J23
Wilfinger www.ringana.de E8
Wheaty http://www.wheaty.de C4
Waffles Veg http://www.facebook.com/wafflesveg FOOD1
Yogi Tea GmbH www.yogitea.eu D23