Nom Contact Stand
ABD Distribution www.envi-bio.com www.liv-happyfood.com E12
AFDIAG http://www.adiag.fr E5
Alternature – Vegusto http://www.vegusto.fr J13
Arsayo http://Arsayo.com D12
Arsène by Laurent http://www.monsieurarsene.com B14
ASHOKA PARIS www.ashokaparis.com D23
Association Mission Sentience MissionSentience.org J28
Association Végétarienne de France https://www.vegetarisme.fr/ J38
Ayda http://www.AydaMaroc.com D8
BEAR B17
beendi B1
Bio Santé Solutions http://www.proviotic.fr D25
Biosaine www.biosaine-cuisine.fr B23
Bodhi Vegan http://www.facebook.com/restaurantvegetalien FOOD6
CAMILLE www.camilleveganbags.com D27
Carrés Futés www.carresfutes.fr E13
ck’elle maroquinerie liege ceinture liege et montre bois https://www.facebook.com/CKelle-178452226037445/ D2
COSMEDIS – SWEETY LINE E7
Das Bernsteinzimmer Raum für Genuss http://www.dasbernsteinzimmer.com B13
Ditha Bonita Boutique https://www.dithabonita.nl B23
Ensoleil’ade http://www.ensoleilade.com J34
Eolia Pâtisserie https://www.facebook.com/eoliapatisserie/ J18
Fantome//sarl Burke / Marque FANTOME http://www.maison-fantome.fr D17
Fédération Végane www.societevegane.fr B12
FiiLiT Parfum du voyage http://www.fiilit.com D22
Fils de Pomme SAS http://www.facebook.com/filsdepomme/ C11
Fondation Brigitte Bardot http://www.fondationbrigittebardot.fr J10
FRISH www.objet-fetiche.com C5
Funky Veggie http://www.funkyveggie.fr D15
Furahaa France www.furahaa.com FOOD5
GAIA http://www.gaia-bio.fr J25
GUAYAPI http://www.guayapi.com J7
Hydrop www.hydrop-shop.com C23
Jay&Joy http://www.jay-joy.com C1
Jean Louis Mahé http://www.jeanlouismahe.com C8
JUAT eco friendly www.juat-shop.com E1
Jubi www.buvez-jubi.com E16
KINETIC ENTERPRISE LTD http://WWW.KINETIC4HEALTH.CO.UK J2
kokoso http://www.kokoso.ch C17
L’Association L214 http://www.l214.com J30
L’Atelier d’Olivia http://www.facebook.com/latelierdoliviabijouxprecieux J8
La Fourchette de Raïcette www.lafourchettederaicette.com FOOD3
LA LICORNE DE VICTORINE http://www.lalicornedevictorine.com D5
La Savonnerie du Nouveau Monde www.lasavonneriedunouveaumonde.com J24
Lamazuna http://www.lamazuna.com C2
LE COUVENT DES MINIMES https://www.lecouventdesminimes.com C20
Le Soleil dans vos plats www.soleildemadagascar.com J12
Les Bio Frères http://www.lesbiofreres.fr J6
Les Jarres Crues https://lesjarrescrues.com/ E19
Les Nouveaux Affineurs http://www.lesnouveauxaffineurs.com J1
Les Petits Prödiges www.lespetitsprodiges.com B8
LG Création https://lgcreation.myshopify.com B11
LHVG C15
Ligue Française Contre la Vivisection & International Campaigns www.ligue-contre-la-vivisection.fr ET www.international-campaigns.org B19
LORD OF TOFU  http://www.lord-of-tofu.de J19
MAGNETHIK SASU http://www.magnethik.com D1
Maison Louno http://www.maisonlouno.fr D10
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de FOOD4
Mama Sango http://www.mama-sango.net C9
Minuit sur Terre http://www.minuitsurterre.com C7
MOJAARS www.mojaars.com J26
My Brazil Factory http://www.mybrazilfactory.com J9
myBeyond.fr http://www.mybeyond.fr J3
MYVEGGIE http://www.myveggie.fr C19
Naturalia Vegan France http://www.naturalia.fr/vegan C19
New Roots www.newroots.ch B21
nüMorning https://numorning.com/ E18
Oolution http://www.oolution.com/fr B7
Pachamamaï http://www.pachamamai.com D7
Pâtifree Gourmandises www.patifree.fr C13
PETA France www.petafrance.com
PLIM http://www.plim.fr C10
Raw Living French Riviera http://www.rawliving.fr D14
Ringana Italia s. r. l. http://www.efloravita.com/ H10
Roots Vegan Food www.rootsveganfood.com E9
SARL Burger Theory Group burger-theory.paris FOOD2
SAS ACAI AND YOU J16
SAS Maison Galatée http://maisongalatee.fr C3
SAS Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com D19
SAVONS DE DOUCHO et VYZANTIA https://doucho.fr et https://vyzantia.fr//facebook les savons de Doucho D18
Share Marketing-Trading-Logistik GmbH www.share-original.com C4
Smoothix J20
SzuYao KUO https://www.facebook.com/SUVEGGI/ E17
the nu company www.the-nu-company.com J22
Tigger & Pepper http://www.tiggerandpepper.com D16
TINYBIRD www.tinybird.fr B6
TMT TEATAP http://TeaTap B3
Tomm’Pousse www.tommpousse.fr D6
Tri-Cyclette C14
Végé Cook www.facebook.com/monvegecook J27
Waffles Veg http://www.facebook.com/wafflesveg FOOD1
Yogi Tea GmbH www.yogitea.eu J27