Nom Contact Stand
ABD Distribution http://www.envi-bio.com www.liv-happyfood.com B3
Ck’elle https://www.facebook.com/CKelle-178452226037445/ C4
dietemix www.greendoz.fr e8
Esprit Veggie http://www.espritveggie.fr A6
Fantome http://www.maison-fantome.fr E4
Fédération Végane http://www.societevegane.fr H8
Le Petit Colibri http://www.patisserie-le-colibri.com C1
Greenpeace http://greenpeace.fr F2
Iswari www.iswari.fr D1
JUAT eco friendly www.juat-shop.com D3
L’Association L214 http://www.l214.com A2
L214 Education http://www.l214.com G5
Lamazuna http://www.lamazuna.com B1
Lembelys http://www.neith-shop.fr A5
Les Bio Frères http://www.lesbiofreres.fr C3
Les Grandes Oreilles https://lesgrandesoreilles38.wordpress.com/ F4
Ligue Française Contre la Vivisection & International Campaigns http://ligue-contre-la-vivisection.fr/ F9
Terre de Chanvre http://www.terredechanvre.com H1
Ma confiserie paris Www.maconfiserieparis.fr A7
Maison Galatée http://maisongalatee.fr B4
MonJoliBol http://www.monjolibol.fr F8
MORICE www.moricedesserts.com B6
MYVEGGIE http://www.myveggie.fr D5
nüMorning https://numorning.com/ C6
OAK FOREST http://www.oakforest.fr E5
One Voice http://www.one-voice.fr H2
Pamplemousse roz http://www.happy-feel-lyon.fr A4
Parti animaliste https://parti-animaliste.fr/ C2
Raw Living http://www.rawliving.fr A8
Roots Vegan Food http://www.rootsveganfood.com F1
SAS Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com D2
Sea Shepherd Lyon www.seashepherd.fr D4
VGTL – The Green Family http://www.the-green-family.fr A1
DE VERMALLE http://www.devermalle.com E1