VeggieWorld Paris Printemps
days
0
-6
hours
-1
0
minutes
-1
-2
seconds
0
-8
Durata: -
Posto: Espace Champerret

A warm welcome to our VeggieWorld Paris!

Although French cuisine is generally considered to be full of meat and cheese, the trend towards vegan has long since gained momentum in France: new restaurants featuring vegan menus are opening up every week in the vegan heart of Paris, vegan street festivals are springing up all over the place, and French celebrity chefs are displaying an increasing number of vegan dishes.

The 7th and 8th edition of VeggieWorld Paris will take place the 18th and 19th May and 12th and 13th October 2019 in Champerret.

Discover more a few hundreds vegan products with our 150 exhibitors during two days, participate at our various and informative program or take your delicious lunch at our Food Court; 

If you are interested in participating as an exhibitor, please contact swantje@veggieworld.fr. 

Opening times

Saturday 18/05/2019 | 10.00 – 19.00
Sunday 19/05/2019 | 10.00 – 19.00

Saturday 12/10/2019 | 10.00 – 19.00
Sunday 13/10/2019 | 10.00 – 19.00

Admission fees

Online pre-purchase:
EUR 10.00 incl. VAT. | Early Bird HERE

Box office:
EUR 12.00 incl. VAT. | Adults
EUR 10.00 incl. VAT. | Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior citizens & ProVeg members
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Program

Topic
sabato, 18/05/2019
[11:00] Démo culinaire : LE SAINT-HONORÉ
Bérénice LECONTE
[11:45] MANGER VÉGÉ À LA CANTINE: réglementation, obstacles et solutions
Sarah BIENAIMÉ
[12:00] Atelier KIDS : « Histoires d’aujourd’hui, changements de demain »
. Veggiepride
[12:30] Sport et nutrition végétale – Guillaume “Calist Ethique”
Association Vegan Impact
[13:15] Les dessous de la tauromachie : barbarie, mensonges, fraudes et autres turpitudes
Roger LAHANA
[14:00] Les bases d’une alimentation vegan équilibrée
Dr. Jérôme BERNARD-PELLET
[14:00] KIDS : Masques d’animaux ou marionnettes d’animaux à trous à colorier ( au choix)
Pascale SALMON
[14:45] 3 ingrédients = 1 pâte à tartiner au chocolat – La Véganista (Stéphanie BARTCZAK)
Stéphanie BARTCZAK
[15:15] Pourquoi ne peut-on pas être vegan sans être ZeroWaste?
Joanna Levy
[16:00] Spirale au café d’orge
Violaine BERGOIN
[16:00] Atelier KIDS : « Petites empreintes, grandes idées »
. Veggiepride
[16:45] L’Europe des Animaux – Utiliser le levier européen pour la cause animale
Christophe Marie
[17:30] REV
Association REV
domenica, 19/05/2019
[10:30] Mon bébé bio et veggie
Louise BROWAEYS
[11:15] Microalgue, la meilleure solution pour une industrie alimentaire plus saine et responsable
Gaëtan GOHIN
[12:00] Atelier KIDS : « Histoires d’aujourd’hui, changements de demain »
. Veggiepride
[12:00] “Le véganisme à tous les âges de la vie”
Hélène DEFOSSEZ
[12:45] Goûter gourmand
SPICY LIA
[13:30] Démo Culinaire : 100% Vegetal
Marie Laforêt
[14:00] KIDS : Masques d’animaux ou marionnettes d’animaux à trous à colorier ( au choix)
Pascale SALMON
[14:00] Des biscuits à la farine de pois chiches et des brownies aux haricots azuki
Stéphanie TRESCH-MEDICI
[14:45] Un Cri pour la Terre: Animaux, Santé, Alimentation, planète (jusqu’à 16h15)
Guillaume CORPARD
[16:00] Atelier KIDS : « Petites empreintes, grandes idées »
. Veggiepride
[16:15] Démo culinaire
Sébastien KARDINAL
[17:15] Animalisme et violence
Bruno BLUM

Exhibitor list

Name Contact Stall
108 Foods Ltd www.rhythm108.com L4
Abbot Kinney’s http://www.abbotkinneys.com/ C7
ABD DISTRIBUTION http://liv-happyfood.com C2
Agora
Aimée de Mars http://www.aimeedemars.com A11
Nature & Moi http://Nature-moi.fr B3
Alterfoodie – Les Petites Pousses http://www.lespetitespousses-bio.com C3
Alternature – Vegusto http://www.vegusto.fr A1
AQUA B – Marinoë http://marinoe.fr/ B10
Arsayo http://Arsayo.com B13
Monsieur Arsène http://www.monsieurarsene.com H4
Terroirs d’Afrique http://www.tamneere.com C12
ASHOKA Paris http://www.ashokaparis.com H5
Association Les TI’CHATS https://lestichats91.wixsite.com/assolestichats H27
Mission Sentience http://MissionSentience.org D21
Association Végétarienne de France https://www.vegetarisme.fr/ G4
Avus http://www.productosavus.com/ H18
BABELICOT http://www.babelicot.fr K4
Bio Santé Solutions http://www.proviotic.fr B4
Bodhi Vegan http://www.facebook.com/restaurantvegetalien F2
bynath www.by-nath.com A16
Camille http://www.camille-showroom.com A9
Carrés Futés http://www.carresfutes.fr B15
CCC G3
Champagne Legret & Fils http://www.champagne-legret.fr C18
Coeur de Louves www.coeurdelouves.com H2
Cook Indian www.cookindian.fr F10
Coussins Bien Être D13
Cyrilo www.cyrilo.eu D26
Jongga: Daesang Europe http://www.chungjungone.eu K6
DELICES DE GUYANE http://delicesdeguyane.com G9
GreendOz’ http://www.greendoz.fr C2
ECTOR SNEAKERS http://www.ector-sneakers.com/ K3
EDENJOY www.edenjoytea.com K7
ENJOYED http://www.enjoyed.fr D7
EPIL’SPRING www.epilspring.com G6
FANTOME http://www.maison-fantome.fr K2
Fédération Végane www.societevegane.fr G7
Fiilit www.fiilit.com D17
Fils de Pomme SAS http://www.facebook.com/filsdepomme/ K1
FLAC et No Corrida http://nocorrida.com B21
Fondation Brigitte Bardot http://www.fondationbrigittebardot.fr H21
FOUDAFRIQUE http://WWW.FOUDAFRIQUE.COM F5
Funky Veggie http://www.funkyveggie.fr C1
GANGE https://gange.fr/ B12
Greenpeace http://greenpeace.fr C11
GUAYAPI http://www.guayapi.com H1
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com A12
Happy earth now www.happy-earth-now.com A14
Impatient Foods http://impatient.me/ B17
JAY&JOY http://www.jay-joy.com C8
Jean Louis Mahé http://www.jeanlouismahe.com G1
JUAT eco friendly www.juat-shop.com H20
Jubi www.buvez-jubi.com A4
KitchenRaw Kitchenraw.fr D15
L’Association L214 http://www.l214.com L214
L’Atelier d’Olivia http://www.facebook.com/latelierdoliviabijouxprecieux H15
LA BOUGIE HERBIVORE www.labougieherbivore.com B7
La Veggisserie http://www.la-veggisserie.com C14
LA WEEK’UP http://www.laweekup.com C3.1
Lamazuna http://www.lamazuna.com B16
Lampe Végétale www.facebook.com/bougienoego D6
Le Rouge Français http://www.lerougefrancais.com A7
Le Soleil dans vos plats www.soleildemadagascar.com G13
Les Bio Frères http://www.lesbiofreres.fr B5
LES HAPPYCURIENNES www.leshappycuriennes.com C9
Les Nouveaux Affineurs http://www.lesnouveauxaffineurs.com H3
Les3Chouettes http://www.les3chouettes.fr/ H7
Ligue Française Contre la vivisection et International Campaigns http://www.international-campaigns.org et http://ligue-contre-la-vivisection.fr/ C15
LORD OF TOFU  http://www.lord-of-tofu.de B6
Maison Louno http://www.maisonlouno.fr D9
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de F7
MAMA SANGO AU VRAI KARITE http://www.mama-sango.net A5
Minuit sur Terre http://www.minuitsurterre.com B1
Mori https://www.facebook.com/moricafe.paris/ F3
My Brazil Factory http://www.mybrazilfactory.com D1
myVeggie http://myVeggie.fr C16
Naturalia Vegan France http://www.naturalia.fr/vegan D20
nature zen www.nature-zen.com B14
Nevo France www.nevo-france.fr D11
Objet Fétiche http://www.objet-fetiche.com A10
Oh My Tea Paris www.ohmyteaparis.com D12
Palmyra Delights www.dattelmann.de A3
Paola Borde Maroquinerie d’art http://paolaborde.com A6
Paplebag http://www.colibries.nl D25
Parti animaliste https://parti-animaliste.fr/ H6
Pascale Salmon Vegan www.pascalesalmon.com D2
PETA France www.petafrance.com C5
Petit Veganne http://www.petits-veganne.com C20
PLIM http://www.plim.fr B9
Poptails & Dreams Ltd. www.poptailsbylapp.com B19
PORRIDGE LAB https://porridgelab.com C6
PR Podrum Nedeljkovic www.rakija.biz G13
Raw Living French Riviera http://www.rawliving.fr D23
REV – Rassemblement des Ecologistes pour le Vivant http://www.rev-parti.fr H16
Ringana Autriche http://www.efloravita.com/ C4
Roots Vegan Food www.rootsveganfood.com C10
SARL Burger Theory Group burger-theory.paris F1
Sentience Project D8
SHILOW http://www.shilow.fr H17
Société Bio Nature C13
Spice Culture http://www.spice-culture.com D3
Studio Céleste https://www.galerieslafayette.com/b/studio+celeste G11
Supernaise! http://www.algamafoods.com H9
Swanbay www.swanbay.fr G5
Terre de Chanvre www.terredechanvre.com D22
The Soap Story http://www.lulu-shop.fr D16
TinyBird www.tinybird.fr H19
TMT TEATAP http://TeaTap B8
TONNERRE DE BELT http://www.tonnerredebelt.fr A8
TRAD’INOV www.phebee.fr G2
Umoja Company Fairtrade www.umoja-shoes.com A13
Vegan Impact http://www.veganimpact.com D4
Vegan Mattapoisett I Nonformaggi di Luciente www.inonformaggidiluciente.it D6
Végé Cook www.facebook.com/monvegecook K9
Veggie Pride http://www.veggiepride.org/ D5
WAFFLESVEG http://www.facebook.com/wafflesveg F6
Wheaty http://www.wheaty.de A2
Yem’a Paris http://www.yemafood.com F9