VeggieWorld Berlin
days
8
7
hours
2
3
minutes
5
2
seconds
5
2
Durata: -
Posto: Station Berlin

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld in Berlin!

VeggieWorld. The trade fair for a vegan lifestyle.

Hey you!! We are VeggieWorld. We are trade fair organisers who enjoy a vegan lifestyle. Because everything we consume has an impact – on our bodies, on animals, on other people, and on the environment – we have come up with a trade fair and a platform that inspires people to follow a plant-based lifestyle. Therefore, VeggieWorld is about gaining something, and not about renouncing anything. It’s not about dogmatism, but about variety. It’s not about moral sermons, but about enjoying new possibilities. Here, you’ll get to know products that can’t be found in the supermarket, and you’ll discover vegan enjoyment. Further strengthened with tips and tricks by movers and shakers, producers, chefs and well-known people from the scene. You will also find plant-based clothing and cosmetics that make no compromises when it comes to form, colour and style. You’ll meet market entrants, people who have opted out, lateral thinkers, people who do things differently, and people who make things happen. You’ll meet people who live completely vegan and people who would like to see what a vegan diet is like and who would like to get to know this approach, step-by-step. Butchers in the 5th generation are also welcome to visit us. Because we would like to reach as many people as possible. Not only in Germany. But everywhere. We are open for something new. You, too?

Berlin is the vegan capital of Europe with the highest density of vegans and vegan restaurants. – and certainly VeggieWorld needs to be in Berlin, too. You can enjoy the many stars from the vegan cooking scene, innovative gastro-concepts and a wide range of manufacturers! VeggieWorld is held at STATION Berlin – this cool event location with its modern industrial charm is located right in the heart of Kreuzberg. The location is well-known for its premium lifestyle and consumer trade fairs. 

Opening times

Saturday 07/03/2020 | 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 08/03/2020 | 10.00 – 18.00

Tickets

Online pre-purchase
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT.

Box office
EUR 13.00 incl. VAT. | Adults 
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT. | Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior persons citizens & ProVeg members
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

What to expect?

Program

Here you will find our speaker list at least 2 month before the event starts.

Exhibitor list

Name Contact Stall
A. Pflüger GmbH & Co.KG www.pflueger.de C12
Animal Equality Germany e. V. https://animalequality.de/ D23
Balu Bowls http://www.balubowls.com C22
Banana Bridge www.banana-bridge.com S24
Barnhouse Naturprodukte http://www.barnhouse.de C21
Beerenweine Riese GmbH & Co.KG http://www.beerenweine.eu/ B22
BIO COMPANY GmbH www.biocompany.de B16
BKK ProVita http://www.bkk-provita.de C14
Brandl Nutrition GmbH www.brandl-nutrition.de S15
C.M.W. S.A. http://www.28black.com C7
Carlos Liqueur Manufaktur Aachen GmbH http://www.carlosliqueur.de S23
Claudia Dyck Ringana Frischepartner https://claudia-dyck.ringana.com D10
Dein Ginseng. www.dein-ginseng.de S9
Donnerberg http://www.donnerberg.net C20
Donnerberg http://www.donnerberg.net D17
Edamama http://www.edamama.de D24
ENJO International GmbH www.enjo.de S1
F.W. Langguth Erben GmbH & Co. KG http://www.langguth.de B7
Fauser Vitaquellwerk KG http://www.vitaquell.de D20
Frankonia Schokoladenwerke http://www.schoko-frankonia.de C5
Goldmund http://goldmund.berlin A7
Good4U https://good4u.co/ S6
Green d Or GmbH www.maunawai.com S2
Greenpeace Energy eG http://www.greenpeace-energy.de D11
hanfwerk Feinkostmanufaktur UG www.hanfwerk.de S27
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com C3
Hippie Chay instagram.com/hippiechay A9
Jarrow Deutschland GmbH http://www.jarrow.de D9
Kanne Brottrunk GmbH & Co KG http://www.kanne-brottrunk.de E11
Kristina Heidler – vegane Ernährungsberatung & Aromatherapie//sunwaterandoils https://doterra.myvoffice.com/kristinaheidler/#/ S10
Laia’s Proteinhanf GmbH http://www.laias-organic.de D28
Lini’s bites https://linisbites.de S7
Maiswurm GmbH & Co. Betriebs KG www.maiswurm.de S18
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de A3
Maraña https://www.maranamate.com S26
Merula GmbH http://Wormser Straße 108 D16
Mibap & Mibar GmbH www.instagram.com/mibapberlin/ B26
Mudda Natur GmbH www.muddanatur.com S22
MyCupOfTea GmbH http://www.mycupoftea-shop.com A0
NATURSTROM AG www.naturstrom.de C26
naturwaren-niederrhein GmbH www.aspermuehle.de B1
Neumarkter Lammsbräu KG http://www.lammsbraeu.de B20
NOA GmbH & Co. KG http://www.noa-pflanzlich.de A6
nutriPURE www.nutripure.net S14
Obela Hummus http://www.feinkost-dittmann.de C28
peaceful delicious GmbH http://www.peacefuldelicious.gmbh B2
Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com C23
PickyKaila www.pickykaila.de S16
PLANT B GmbH www.plant-b.com S5
Prolupin GmbH http://www.madewithluve.de B14
ProVeg e.V. http://www.proveg.com/de E15
Pura Vida CBD Deutschlandvertrieb www.definizium-records.de/shop B12
Rawvolution s.r.o. // My Raw Joy www.myrawjoy.com C16
SauberKunst Seifenmanufaktur http://www.sauberkunst.de D13
Sea Shepherd Deutschland gGmbH http://www.sea-shepherd.de C25
Share Marketing-Trading-Logistik GmbH www.share-original.com C0
Soyana Walter Dänzer E.K. http://www.soyana.ch C13
Stowarzyszenie Otwarte Klatki http://www.otwarteklatki.pl D12
Taiga Naturkost http://www.taiga.bio D14
the nu company GmbH http://www.the-nu-company.com C31
The Plant Kitchen www.theplantkitchen.de B24
Theyo http://www.theyo.de S17
TOFU Manufaktur Christian Nagel GmbH http://www.tofunagel.de C29
mellow NOIR http://mellownoir.com S25
Überwood http://www.ueberwood.eu D8
veg-ruf http://www.veg-ruf.de A5
Vegablum https://vegablum.de C2
Ventil Verlag – Edition Kochen ohne Knochen http://www.ventil-verlag.de D18
Yoga Vidya e.V. http://www.yoga-vidya.de B8

Access Token not set. You can generate Access Tokens for your Page or Profile on fb.srizon.com. After generating the access token, insert it on the backend

Address

STATION 10963
Luckenwalder Straße 4-6
10963 Berlin

Arriving here by public transport

Take the U1, U2 underground service to Gleisdreieck underground station. After following the path for approximately 1 minute, you will then arrive at STATION Berlin.
Alternatively, you can take bus no. 248 to Möckernstraße. From there, it is only an 8 minute or so walk to VeggieWorld.

Parking

Exhibitors as well as visitors can park nearby in the Gleisdreieck car park for EUR 1.00 per hour or EUR 10.00 per day.
The car park can be reached via the Schöneberger Ufer, Luckenwalder Straße and Köthener Brücke entrances.

 

Hotels