VeggieWorld Hamburg
days
4
6
hours
0
0
minutes
1
2
seconds
0
3
Durata: -
Posto: MesseHalle Hamburg-Schnelsen

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld in Hamburg!

VeggieWorld. The trade fair for a vegan lifestyle.

Hey you!! We are VeggieWorld. We are trade fair organisers who enjoy a vegan lifestyle. Because everything we consume has an impact – on our bodies, on animals, on other people, and on the environment – we have come up with a trade fair and a platform that inspires people to follow a plant-based lifestyle. Therefore, VeggieWorld is about gaining something, and not about renouncing anything. It’s not about dogmatism, but about variety. It’s not about moral sermons, but about enjoying new possibilities. Here, you’ll get to know products that can’t be found in the supermarket, and you’ll discover vegan enjoyment. Further strengthened with tips and tricks by movers and shakers, producers, chefs and well-known people from the scene. You will also find plant-based clothing and cosmetics that make no compromises when it comes to form, colour and style. You’ll meet market entrants, people who have opted out, lateral thinkers, people who do things differently, and people who make things happen. You’ll meet people who live completely vegan and people who would like to see what a vegan diet is like and who would like to get to know this approach, step-by-step. Butchers in the 5th generation are also welcome to visit us. Because we would like to reach as many people as possible. Not only in Germany. But everywhere. We are open for something new. You, too?

Opening times

Saturday |14/03/2020 | 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday |15/03/2020 | 10.00 – 18.00

Admission fees

Online pre-purchase
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT.

Box office
EUR 13.00 incl. VAT. | Adults 
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT. | Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior persons citizens & ProVeg members
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Tickets

Please follow THIS LINK to order tickets online. Tickets can also be purchased from the box office.

What to expect?

Program

Exhibitor list

Nome Contatto Stand
Acala GmbH http://www.acalawasserfilter.de C9
AVE Absolute Vegan Empire GmbH & Co. KG https://www.alles-vegetarisch.de/ B6
AXXO Life Science GmbH http://www.axxo-life.de S1
Bambule Events Sascha Franzen A10
basewood http://www.basewood.de C19
BKK ProVita http://www.bkk-provita.de B15
Brandl Nutrition GmbH http://www.brandl-nutrition.de S9
28 BLACK – CALIDRIS 28 Deutschland GmbH http://www.28black.com D1
Carlos Liqueur Manufaktur Aachen GmbH http://www.carlosliqueur.de S21
CMD Naturkosmetik Carl-Michael Diedrich e.K. http://www.cmd-natur.de A4
Cork Gallery http://www.cork-gallery.com C0.1
Dattelbär https://www.dattelbaer.at/de/shop/ D4
Dein Ginseng. http://www.dein-ginseng.de S8
Dharamsala www.dharamsala.at F2
el origen food GmbH www.elorigenfood.com A15
Elimba GmbH www.elimba.de S15
Fauser Vitaquellwerk KG http://www.vitaquell.de B7
Fruit Group AG www.fruitgroupag.com C8
Gemüsesticks http://www.guzinos.de C5
Alver http://www.alver.ch D5
Maunawai http://www.maunawai.com S7
Greenpeace Energy eG http://www.greenpeace-energy.de A11
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com B5
HD Fashion Jewellery www.hdfashionjewellery.com C12
Iris Jensen – selbstständiger RINGANA Frischepartner http://irisjensen.ringana.com C21
Johannes Pankow https://enjoilyourlife.com S3
jolu Naturkosmetik http://www.jolu.eu B12
jomu http://www.jomu-gerstengras.de C13
Kanne Brottrunk GmbH & Co KG http://www.kanne-brottrunk.de C1
Keimling Naturkost GmbH https://www.keimling.de C2
Kraftling GmbH http://www.kraftlinge.com D2
LichtBlick SE www.lichtblick.de B2
Lubs GmbH http://www.lubs.de D3
Maiswurm GmbH & Co. Betriebs KG http://www.maiswurm.de S23
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de F1
MAKÜ Vegane Spezialitäten http://www.makue-vegan.de C14
Maraña https://www.maranamate.com S10
Merula GmbH http://info@merula-cup.de D6
MunichSpring GmbH http://www.munich-spring.com B8
MyCupOfTea GmbH http://www.mycupoftea-shop.com B10
naturwaren-niederrhein GmbH http://www.aspermuehle.de A1
Neumarkter Lammsbräu KG http://www.lammsbraeu.de C11
Not Guilty notguilty-sweetrevolution.com S2
NRDS GmbH http://www.nomoo.de C10
nutriPURE http://www.nutripure.net S22
Organic Friends & Sports http://www.organicfriends.de A2
Partei Mensch Umwelt Tierschutz http://www.tierschutzpartei.de C27
Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com C17
PLANT B http://www.plant-b.com S13
MADE WITH LUVE http://www.madewithluve.de A6
ProVeg e.V. http://proveg.com/de A8
Purvegan GmbH http://www.purvegan.de D11
raccoon foods GmbH http://www.raccoonchoc.de B17
Rawvolution s.r.o. // My Raw Joy www.myrawjoy.com A17
SauberKunst Seifenmanufaktur http://www.sauberkunst.de B13
Sea Shepherd Deutschland gGmbH http://www.sea-shepherd.de D8
Seifenmanufaktur St. Annen http://www.seifenmanufaktur-st-annen.de B4
SevenCooks GmbH http://www.sevencooks.com B15
Sofine Foods BV http://www.sofine.eu B21
Stefanie & Christian Peest GbR – Cellagon http://www.cellagon-peest.de B1
SunflowerFamily GmbH http://www.sunflowerfamily.de A18
Sweet City Dessert Boutique http://http://noch nicht aktiv, aber zum Februar : www.sweet-city.de F3
Taiga Naturkost http://www.taiga.bio B11
TOFU Manufaktur Christian Nagel GmbH http://www.tofunagel.de B9
Wheaty http://www.wheaty.de A3
Valsoia https://www.valsoia.it/de/ B25
Vegablum https://vegablum.de C16
Verein für Buddhistische Kultur Deutschland e.V. http://www.buddhistische-kultur.de/deutsch/ F6
VITAM Hefe-Produkt GmbH http://www.vitam.de C15
Wela-Trognitz Fritz Busch GmbH & Co.KG http://www.wela-suppen.de C0
xweet.live UG (haftungsbeschränkt) http://www.xweet.live D4.1
Zonama Food GmbH http://www.zonama-food.com S12
Zveetz www.zveetz.com S4

Location & Transportation

Address 

MesseHalle Hamburg-Schnelsen
Modering 1A
22457 Hamburg

Arriving by public transport

Catch the U 2 underground service from the main train station (Hauptbahnhof) to Niendorf Nord, then catch bus no. 21 to “Mode Centrum”
Catch the bus from the main train station (Hauptbahnhof) ZOB, then catch bus no. 5 towards Burgwedel and get off at “Oldesloer Straße”
Catch the bus to Altona train station, then catch bus no. 183 and get off at “Oldesloer Straße”
Catch the bus from S-Pinneberg and U-Garstedt, then catch bus no. 195 and get off at “Oldesloer Straße”

Parking

The exhibition centre has 1,600 parking spaces available to you free of charge. Please note there are barriers at the entrance to the parking spaces. You will be given a free-of-charge parking ticket at the barriers which you will then hand back when leaving.

Hotels