VeggieWorld Brussels
days
5
9
hours
1
4
minutes
4
2
seconds
3
7
Durata: -
Posto: Tour & Taxis

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld in Brussels!

VeggieWorld. The trade fair for a vegan lifestyle.

Hey you!! We are VeggieWorld. We are trade fair organisers who enjoy a vegan lifestyle. Because everything we consume has an impact – on our bodies, on animals, on other people, and on the environment – we have come up with a trade fair and a platform that inspires people to follow a plant-based lifestyle. Therefore, VeggieWorld is about gaining something, and not about renouncing anything. It’s not about dogmatism, but about variety. It’s not about moral sermons, but about enjoying new possibilities. Here, you’ll get to know products that can’t be found in the supermarket, and you’ll discover vegan enjoyment. Further strengthened with tips and tricks by movers and shakers, producers, chefs and well-known people from the scene. You will also find plant-based clothing and cosmetics that make no compromises when it comes to form, colour and style. You’ll meet market entrants, people who have opted out, lateral thinkers, people who do things differently, and people who make things happen. You’ll meet people who live completely vegan and people who would like to see what a vegan diet is like and who would like to get to know this approach, step-by-step. Butchers in the 5th generation are also welcome to visit us. Because we would like to reach as many people as possible. Not only in Germany. But everywhere. We are open for something new. You, too?

After the overwhelming success of VeggieWorld Brussels in 2017, VeggieWorld returns to Brussels in 2018 on 17 and 18 November. This time even bigger! The fair is 100 % vegan and we expect more than 5,000 people who want to know more about a vegan lifestyle. In addition to plant-based food, cosmetics, fashion, good causes and new vegan products are also on the agenda. In addition to the many exhibitors and food stalls, VeggieWorld is also known for its interesting lectures and cooking demos. Keep an eye on this page because here you will be the first to find out which speakers and bosses we welcome. We’d love to see you in November!

 

Opening times

Saturday 17/11/2018 | 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 18/11/2018 | 10.00 – 18.00

Admission fees

Online pre-purchase

Adults | EUR 8.00 incl. VAT.
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Box office

Adults | EUR 10.00 incl. VAT.
Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior persons citizens & EVA members | EUR 8.00 incl. VAT.
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Tickets

Please follow THIS LINK to order tickets online. Tickets can also be purchased from the box office.

What to expect?

Rahmenprogramm

Ausstellerliste

Name Contact Stall
Adya Bio http://www.adya.bio S12
Animal Rights vzw www.animalrights.be B22
Animaux en Péril asbl http://www.animauxenperil.be B4
Anonymous for the Voiceless https://www.anonymousforthevoiceless.org/ B12
Aoste F0
BE Vegan www.bevegan.be A3
Bio Bakkerij De Trog / Delisol http://www.detrog.be www.delisol.be C16
Bio-World-Cosmetics www.bioworldcosmetics.com S24
BioBron http://www.veganwijn.be C8
Bite Back www.biteback.org B18
By Vegan Bakery http://www.veganbakery.nl D7
Callowfit Benelux http://callowfit.com/ C15
Chilisaus.be https://chilisaus.be/ S10
Colibries http://www.colibries.nl D1
Cosmofarma http://www.bsfood.eu C1
De Hobbit http://www.hobbit.be B9
DierAnimal https://dieranimal.be/fr/ S26
Ditha Bonita http://www.dithabonita.nl A10
Ecovital PZTR http://www.ecovital.rs B20
Ekomenu http://www.ekomenu.nl A15
Essex Pig Save http://www.thesavemovement.org A12
Fantome//sarl Burke / Marque FANTOME http://www.maison-fantome.fr A11
Pa’lais http://www.palais.be S18
Green Carrot http://www.greencarrot.be C9
Green Wolf http://www.joeke.net S2
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com A2
Der Dattelmann www.dattelmann.de D9
iceDate – vegane Bio-Eismanufaktur http://www.iceDate.de C5
IN WOLF WE TRUST http://www.INWOLFWETRUSTSHOP.com B3
IOOP bvba http://maya-seitan.be B14
IRO Matcha https://www.matcha-iro.com/ S20
Kari’Tcare http://Www.karitcare.com S5
Karma Karma http://www.karmakarma.be B1
Kotobuki http://yukikotobuki.com S13
L’Envol du Colibri http://www.lenvolducolibri.be B13
La vie est belle http://www.lavieestbelle.be A16
LE SOLEIL DANS VOS PLATS www.soleildemadagascar.com C2
Leefmilieu Brussel / Bruxelles Environnement
Lima Natuurvoedingsbedrijf NV www.limafood.com F2
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de B6
MAMA SANGO AU VRAI KARITE http://www.mama-sango.net D17
Mary Pop-in marypop-in.be S19
Avatar® International Courses http://www.avatar.be S15
MISAO ORGANIC PRODUCTS FROM KIVU http://WWW.MISAO.BE S3
Plant Ahead www.letsplantahead.com S1
Newtree http://www.newtree.be S8
O-Nest http://www.o-nest.be S11
Phicrobe sprl Www.pretexte.be S22
PookSpaFoods GmbH http://www.pookspafoods.com A24
Primal Essence http://www.primalessence.nl S21
Professor Grunschnabel B.V. www.grunschnabel.nl A20
Qourgette http://www.Qourgette.be F5
RDBS www.rdbs.be C12
Roots Vegan Food www.rootsveganfood.com C3
Sea First Foundation http://www.seafirst.nl B5
Sea Shepherd www.seashepherd.be B15
Sharp Sharp BV Rotterdam www.sharpsharp.nl C11
Soyana Walter Dänzer E.K. http://www.soyana.ch C20
SUIT Matters B.V. https://www.suitmatters.nl A13
The Children of the Revolution S9
The Dutch Weed Burger http://www.dutchweedburger.com C7
The Green Style www.thegreenstyle.be S25
The Very Good Candle Company http://www.theverygoodcandlecompany.com S17
Thee Bewust http://www.theebewust.com A14
Three By One Europe http://www.threebyone.eu S4
TEATAP http://teatap.com S6
Wheaty http://www.wheaty.de A4
Turtle Cereals http://www.turtlecereals.com D3
Urban Africa Naturals http://www.urbanafricanaturals.com S16
Vegamuze www.vegamuze.be D1
Vegan Mission http://www.veganmission.nl C6
Veganistisch Koken http://www.veganistischkoken.be C22
Vervet Monkey Foundation South Africa http://www.vervet.za.org A5
VGTL www.vgtl.co B11
Loving Hut Foodtruck https://www.facebook.com/LovingHutExpressBelgium/ F3
WafflesVeg http://www.facebook.com/wafflesveg B10
Wildlife Revolution http://www.wildliferevolution.org D12
Zaralima www.zaralima.be S23

 Click on “interested” or “going” in the Facebook event to stay up to date!

Address

Tour & Taxis
Avenue du Port 86c
Havenlaan 86c
B – 1000 –
Bruxelles – Brussel – Brussels

Getting there

The location is accessible by car, public transportation and alternative transportation. Please follow THIS LINK to get access information.

There is a parking garage that is accessible via Avenue du Port Havenlaan 86C.

Hotels