VeggieWorld Wiesbaden
days
5
2
hours
2
3
minutes
5
6
seconds
0
3
Durata: -
Posto: RheinMain CongressCenter

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld Wiesbaden!

VeggieWorld. The trade fair for a vegan lifestyle.

Hey you!! We are VeggieWorld. We are trade fair organisers who enjoy a vegan lifestyle. Because everything we consume has an impact – on our bodies, on animals, on other people, and on the environment – we have come up with a trade fair and a platform that inspires people to follow a plant-based lifestyle. Therefore, VeggieWorld is about gaining something, and not about renouncing anything. It’s not about dogmatism, but about variety. It’s not about moral sermons, but about enjoying new possibilities. Here, you’ll get to know products that can’t be found in the supermarket, and you’ll discover vegan enjoyment. Further strengthened with tips and tricks by movers and shakers, producers, chefs and well-known people from the scene. You will also find plant-based clothing and cosmetics that make no compromises when it comes to form, colour and style. You’ll meet market entrants, people who have opted out, lateral thinkers, people who do things differently, and people who make things happen. You’ll meet people who live completely vegan and people who would like to see what a vegan diet is like and who would like to get to know this approach, step-by-step. Butchers in the 5th generation are also welcome to visit us. Because we would like to reach as many people as possible. Not only in Germany. But everywhere. We are open for something new. You, too?

VeggieWorld Wiesbaden, held back in 2011, was the first VeggieWorld anywhere in the world. Back then, it started off with more than 21 exhibitors; now, with more than 140 exhibitors and in excess of 12,000 visitors, it is the largest VeggieWorld fair.

Opening Hours

Friday, February 07, 2020 | 10AM – 6PM
Saturday, February 08, 2020 | 10AM – 6PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 | 10AM – 6PM

Admission fees

Online pre-purchase:
Adults | 10,00 EUR incl. VAT

Box Office:
Adults | 12,00 EUR incl. VAT
Consession (Student, Disabled, Senior & ProVeg-members) | 10,00 EUR incl. VAT
Children up to age 14 are free of charge if accompanied by an adult.

23,00 EUR incl. VAT | weekend ticket

Tickets

Please follow THIS LINK to order tickets online. Tickets can also be purchased from the box office.

What to expect?

Program

Topic
venerdì, 07/02/2020
[11:00] Animals‘ Angels – wir sind bei den Tieren
Sabine Fischer
Sven Strobel
[12:00] Kochshow | Ayurvedisch vegan
Katharina Döricht
[13:15] Leckeres Essen für alle – mehr Pflanzen-Power an Schulen!
Alexa Gnauck
[15:00] Kochshow | “Hier kocht Alex” – Kernige Gerichte vom Handwerksmeister
Alexander Flohr
[16:15] Bananen, Schweiß und Turnschuhe: Wie vegane Hobbysportler/innen die Welt verändern können
Daniel Roth und Katrin Schäfer
sabato, 08/02/2020
[11:00] Algen und ihr Potential in der Ernährung. Jod, Vitamin B12, Protein, Umami, Omega 3, Fischalternativen
Kirstin Knufmann
Jörg Ullmann
[12:00] Vegan ist ungesund | Wie man Efeu & Tofu effektiv unter das Volk bringt!
Gordon Prox
Aljosha Muttardi
[13:00] Kochshow | “Hier kocht Alex” – Kernige Gerichte vom Handwerksmeister
Alexander Flohr
[14:15] Ernährungswissenschaft trifft Kulinarik – so werden gesunde vegane Gerichte noch gesünder
Niko Rittenau
[15:15] Kochshow | Basisch clean & green
Claudelle Deckert
[16:30] Rette die Welt – jede Mahlzeit zählt
Chris Popa
domenica, 09/02/2020
[11:15] V-Reena | Vegan und lebt noch! Vom Käse Junky zum Fitness Rebell
Verena Liesegang
[12:00] Die 10 Grundregeln optimaler veganer Ernährung
Niko Rittenau
[13:00] Kochshow mit Björn Moschinski
Björn Moschinski
[14:15] Der Graslutscher | Best of ahnungslose Wurstologen reden im Internet über Veganismus
Jan Hegenberg
[15:15] Pralinenshow | Vegane Pralinen selbst kreieren. Einführung in die Konfektkunst | Das Bernsteinzimmer
Solvejg Klein
[16:30] Meat & Macker – wie toxische Männlichkeit Menschen zu Fleischessern macht
Anna-Lena Klapp

Exhibitor list

Name Contact Stall
A. Pflüger GmbH & Co.KG www.pflueger.de C21
Acala GmbH http://www.acalawasserfilter.de B15
AiLaike Natural Beverages GmbH http://www.ailaike.de C23
Akal Food – die Vollwert Spirulina https://www.akalfood.de E11
Alternature – Vegusto http://www.vegusto.fr B1
Ambiletics GmbH www.ambiletics.com S14
Animals’ Angels e.V. http://www.animals-angels.de D21
Aquion Aktivwasser www.aquion-aktivwasser.com E1
AG Kurpfalz – Ärzte gegen Tierversuche e.V. http://www.aerzte-gegen-tierversuche-kurpfalz.de/ B3.1
AVE Absolute Vegan Empire GmbH & Co. KG https://www.alles-vegetarisch.de/ A21
Bambule Events Sascha Franzen F6
Beerenweine Riese GmbH & Co. KG http://www.beerenweine.eu/ B9
beso del sol UG http://www.beso-del-sol.de A5
Betty Butter GmbH http://www.bettybutter.de A3
Bianco di puro GmbH & Co. KG http://www.biancodipuro.com B6
Bioagre green E13
BKK ProVita http://www.bkk-provita.de D1
blash-trading.com GmbH http://www.smnut.com E8
Bliesgau Ölmühle http://www.bliesgauoele.de C14
Brandl Nutrition GmbH www.brandl-nutrition.de S16
brunozimmer http://www.brunozimmer.de/ B11
byoz http://byoz.eu B14
28 BLACK – CALIDRIS 28 Deutschland GmbH http://www.28black.com A7
Carlos Liqueur Manufaktur Aachen GmbH http://www.carlosliqueur.de S9
CERAMICO Martin Opielka A11
Chilisaus.be https://chilisaus.be/ S22
Colibries http://www.colibries.nl E3
ELLi COMELLi http://www.ellicomelli.de F4
D’Angelo Pasta GmbH http://www.dangelo-pasta.de B4
Das Bernsteinzimmer Raum für Genuss http://www.dasbernsteinzimmer.com B22
Denn’s Biomarkt GmbH www.denns-biomarkt.de C8
Donnerberg http://www.donnerberg.net C19
Donnerberg http://www.donnerberg.net E17
doTERRA http://www.besser-leben-mit-oelen.de A12
Dr. Goerg GmbH http://www.drgoerg.com A6
Essendorfer Genussschmelzerei GmbH http://www.essendorfers.de D0
ever&again http://www.everandagain.com B18
Fairprotein UG www.fairprotein.de S3
Fauser Vitaquellwerk KG http://www.vitaquell.de D9
Der Vegane Flammkuchen http://info@derveganeflammkuchen.com D19
Food Vegan GbR. http://www.foodvegan.de L2
Veggiewerk http://www.veggiewerk.de L1
Guzinos http://www.guzinos.de D10
Gilė Sprout http://www.gilesprout.com A8
greenergrass http://www.gsx-greenergrass.de/ www.grandstep.de C24
Greenpeace Energy eG http://www.greenpeace-energy.de C13.1
GrünerSinn-Verlag / Veganverlag www.veganverlag.de D13
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com A10
Ibert Haushaltswaren www.safti.de A16
INVE-Austria http://www.inve.at B10
Jarrow Deutschland http://www.jarrow.de E20
jolu Naturkosmetik http://www.jolu.eu E25
jomu http://www.jomu-gerstengras.de A1
Kaiser B12
Kallpa Superfoods www.kallpa-superfoods.com S5
Korkgut http://www.korkgut.de D8.1
Kraftling GmbH http://www.kraftlinge.com C16
Lebensmittelrettung Wiesbaden e.V. http://www.lebensmittelrettung-wiesbaden.de A15
Lernoase-PerlAmande http://www.ingvi.de A19
LichtBlick SE http://www.lichtblick.de F3
en vie d’éphémère Champagne http://www.en-vie-champagne.com S20
Lini’s bites https://linisbites.de S15
LORD OF TOFU  http://www.lord-of-tofu.de C13
Ma bonne étoile – oak forest http://www.oakforest.fr F5
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de L3
Makri Schokolade http://www.makri-schokolade.de S18
MAKÜ Vegane Spezialitäten www.makue-vegan.de F13
Maraña https://www.maranamate.com S11
Merula GmbH http://www.merula-cup.de B5
Metalbride http://www.facebook.com/Metalbride www.instagram.com/metalbride S8
Mindi GmbH www.mindi-global.com E23
Miss Glufy’s glutenfree www.missglufys.com S10
Mudda Natur GmbH www.muddanatur.com S7
MyBeautifulThings http://www.mybeautifulthings.de F17
MyCupOfTea GmbH http://www.mycupoftea-shop.com D18
N.e.w.-Institut e.V. www.new-institut.de E9
NaturSpiruVital http://www.naturspiruvital.de A13
Neumarkter Lammsbräu KG http://www.lammsbraeu.de A0
NOA GmbH & Co. KG http://www.noa-pflanzlich.de E4
Nomoo www.nomoo.de C26
nutriPURE www.nutripure.net S17
Partei Mensch Umwelt Tierschutz http://www.tierschutzpartei.de D15
PeakAQUA GmbH www.peakaqua.de S4
performance4you http://www.drj-performance4you.com A14
Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com E16
Petra Kaiser http://www.linsenbratlinge.de L6
PickyKaila www.pickykaila.de S21
ProVeg e.V. http://www.proveg.com/de B20
Pura mineralium Naturkosmetik Www.puramineralium.com S12
purvegan GmbH www.purvegan.de B8
raccoon foods GmbH http://www.raccoonchoc.de C11
Obela Hummus http://www.feinkost-dittmann.de A17
REINLAND Seifen http://reinland-seifen.de S1
Ringana http://irisjensen.ringana.com C9
roots. natural GmbH www.roots-natural.com/ S2
SauberKunst Seifenmanufaktur http://www.sauberkunst.de F11
Sea Shepherd Deutschland gGmbH http://www.sea-shepherd.de C4
Seifenmanufaktur St. Annen http://www.seifenmanufaktur-st-annen.de B7
Share Marketing-Trading-Logistik GmbH http://www.share-original.com E2
Sharp Sharp BV Rotterdam http://www.sharpsharp.nl D23
SOBO Naturkost http://www.sobo-naturkost.de C10
Sole Runner Barfußschuhe http://www.sole-runner.com A9
SONNENTOR D14
Soulproducts GmbH http://soulbottles.com D5
Soyana Walter Dänzer E.K. http://www.soyana.ch D16
Sperling http://www.sperling-bags.com E19
Stellux S6
TAIFUN TOFU GmbH http://www.taifun-tofu.de D6
Taiga Naturkost http://www.taiga.bio C20
the nu company GmbH http://www.the-nu-company.com D20
Tofurei Sojafarm http://www.soja-farm.de C17
Wheaty http://www.wheaty.de A4
mellow NOIR http://www.mellownoir.com S19
Überwood http://www.ueberwood.eu D8
Urwaldkaffee GmbH http://www.urwaldkaffee.de D11
veg-ruf http://www.veg-ruf.de L5
Vegablum https://vegablum.de D17
Vegan & low Histamin Weingut Fürnkranz http://www.vegan-wein.at C6
Vekontor HGmbH www.wilmersburger.de C12
Ventil Verlag – Edition Kochen ohne Knochen http://www.ventil-verlag.de B3
Planet Nature http://www.planet-nature.bio C7
Weingut Mohr http://www.weingut-mohr.de C18
Weingut Seyberth http://www.weingut-seyberth.de B16
Wela-Trognitz Fritz Busch GmbH & Co.KG http://www.wela-suppen.de D12
Yoga Vidya e.V. http://www.yoga-vidya.de B2
Zonama Food GmbH http://www.zonama-food.com S13

Address

RheinMain CongressCenter
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 1

65185 Wiesbaden

Arriving here by public transport

The RMCC is within walking distance of the main station.

Parking

The RMCC offers 800 parking spaces in its own parking garage. Numerous other parking possibilities are available in the immediate vicinity.