VeggieWorld Wiesbaden
days
1
1
3
hours
1
5
minutes
1
3
seconds
4
4
Durata: -
Posto: RheinMain CongressCenter

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld Wiesbaden!

VeggieWorld. The trade fair for a vegan lifestyle.

Hey you!! We are VeggieWorld. We are trade fair organisers who enjoy a vegan lifestyle. Because everything we consume has an impact – on our bodies, on animals, on other people, and on the environment – we have come up with a trade fair and a platform that inspires people to follow a plant-based lifestyle. Therefore, VeggieWorld is about gaining something, and not about renouncing anything. It’s not about dogmatism, but about variety. It’s not about moral sermons, but about enjoying new possibilities. Here, you’ll get to know products that can’t be found in the supermarket, and you’ll discover vegan enjoyment. Further strengthened with tips and tricks by movers and shakers, producers, chefs and well-known people from the scene. You will also find plant-based clothing and cosmetics that make no compromises when it comes to form, colour and style. You’ll meet market entrants, people who have opted out, lateral thinkers, people who do things differently, and people who make things happen. You’ll meet people who live completely vegan and people who would like to see what a vegan diet is like and who would like to get to know this approach, step-by-step. Butchers in the 5th generation are also welcome to visit us. Because we would like to reach as many people as possible. Not only in Germany. But everywhere. We are open for something new. You, too?

VeggieWorld Wiesbaden, held back in 2011, was the first VeggieWorld anywhere in the world. Back then, it started off with more than 21 exhibitors; now, with more than 140 exhibitors and in excess of 12,000 visitors, it is the largest VeggieWorld fair.

Opening Hours

Friday, February 07, 2020 | 10AM – 6PM
Saturday, February 08, 2020 | 10AM – 6PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 | 10AM – 6PM

Admission fees

Online pre-purchase:
Adults | 10,00 EUR incl. VAT

Box Office:
Adults | 12,00 EUR incl. VAT
Consession (Student, Disabled, Senior & ProVeg-members) | 10,00 EUR incl. VAT
Children up to age 14 are free of charge if accompanied by an adult.

Tickets

Please follow THIS LINK to order tickets online. Tickets can also be purchased from the box office.

What to expect?

Program

Here you will find our speaker list at least 2 month before the event starts.

Exhibitor list

Name Contact Stall
A. Pflüger GmbH & Co.KG www.pflueger.de C21
Acala GmbH http://www.acalawasserfilter.de B15
AiLaike Natural Beverages GmbH http://www.ailaike.de C23
Akal Food – die Vollwert Spirulina https://www.akalfood.de E11
Alternature – Vegusto http://www.vegusto.fr B1
Animals’ Angels e.V. http://www.animals-angels.de D21
Aquion Aktivwasser www.aquion-aktivwasser.com E1
Beerenweine Riese GmbH & Co. KG http://www.beerenweine.eu/ B9
beso del sol UG http://www.beso-del-sol.de A5
Betty Butter GmbH http://www.bettybutter.de A3
Bianco di puro GmbH & Co. KG http://www.biancodipuro.com B6
blash-trading.com GmbH http://www.smnut.com E8
Bliesgau Ölmühle http://www.bliesgauoele.de C14
brunozimmer http://www.brunozimmer.de/ B11
Carlos Liqueur Manufaktur Aachen GmbH http://www.carlosliqueur.de S9
CERAMICO Martin Opielka A11
Chilisaus.be https://chilisaus.be/ S22
ELLi COMELLi http://www.ellicomelli.de F4
D’Angelo Pasta GmbH http://www.dangelo-pasta.de B4
Das Bernsteinzimmer Raum für Genuss http://www.dasbernsteinzimmer.com B22
Donnerberg http://www.donnerberg.net C19
doTERRA http://www.besser-leben-mit-oelen.de S17
Dr. Goerg GmbH http://www.drgoerg.com A6
Essendorfer Genussschmelzerei GmbH http://www.essendorfers.de D0
ever&again http://www.everandagain.com B18
Fauser Vitaquellwerk KG http://www.vitaquell.de D9
Flammkuchen Profi GmbH www.flammkuchen-profi.de D19
Food Vegan GbR. http://www.foodvegan.de L2
Veggiewerk http://www.veggiewerk.de L1
Guzinos http://www.guzinos.de D10
greenergrass http://www.gsx-greenergrass.de/ www.grandstep.de C24
Greenpeace Energy eG http://www.greenpeace-energy.de C13.1
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com A10
Ibert Haushaltswaren www.safti.de A16
INVE-Austria http://www.inve.at B10
Jarrow Deutschland GmbH http://www.jarrow.de E20
jolu Naturkosmetik http://www.jolu.eu E25
jomu http://www.jomu-gerstengras.de A1
Kaiser B12
Kallpa Superfoods www.kallpa-superfoods.com S5
Korkgut www.korkgut.de D8.1
Lebensmittelrettung Wiesbaden e.V. http://www.lebensmittelrettung-wiesbaden.de A15
Lernoase-PerlAmande http://www.essenceprovence.de A19
LORD OF TOFU  http://www.lord-of-tofu.de C13
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de L3
Makri Schokolade http://www.makri-schokolade.de S18
Merula GmbH http://www.merula-cup.de B5
MyBeautifulThings http://www.mybeautifulthings.de F17
N.e.w.-Institut e.V. www.new-institut.de E9
Naturgaben e.V. www.naturgaben.de D5
NaturSpiruVital http://www.naturspiruvital.de A13
NOA GmbH & Co. KG http://www.noa-pflanzlich.de E4
Nomoo www.nomoo.de C26
Partei Mensch Umwelt Tierschutz http://www.tierschutzpartei.de D15
PeakAQUA GmbH www.peakaqua.de S4
performance4you http://www.drj-performance4you.com A14
Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com E16
Petra Kaiser http://www.linsenbratlinge.de L6
Pura mineralium Naturkosmetik Www.puramineralium.com S12
purvegan GmbH www.purvegan.de B8
raccoon foods GmbH http://www.raccoonchoc.de C11
Obela Hummus http://www.feinkost-dittmann.de A17
Ringana http://irisjensen.ringana.com C9
SauberKunst Seifenmanufaktur http://www.sauberkunst.de F11
Sea Shepherd Deutschland gGmbH http://www.sea-shepherd.de C4
Seifenmanufaktur St. Annen http://www.seifenmanufaktur-st-annen.de B7
Share Marketing-Trading-Logistik GmbH http://www.share-original.com E2
Sharp Sharp BV Rotterdam http://www.sharpsharp.nl D23
SOBO Naturkost http://www.sobo-naturkost.de C10
Sole Runner Barfußschuhe A9
SONNENTOR D14
Soyana Walter Dänzer E.K. http://www.soyana.ch D16
Sperling http://www.sperling-bags.com E19
TAIFUN TOFU GmbH http://www.taifun-tofu.de D6
Taiga Naturkost http://www.taiga.bio C20
the nu company www.the-nu-company.com D20
Tofurei Sojafarm http://www.soja-farm.de C17
Wheaty http://www.wheaty.de A4
Urwaldkaffee GmbH http://www.urwaldkaffee.de D11
veg-ruf http://www.veg-ruf.de L5
Vegablum https://vegablum.de D17
Vegan & low Histamin Weingut Fürnkranz http://www.vegan-wein.at C6
Ventil Verlag UG (haftungsbeschränkt) & Co. KG ventil-verlag.de B3
Planet Nature http://www.planet-nature.bio C7
Weingut Mohr http://www.weingut-mohr.de C18
Weingut Seyberth http://www.weingut-seyberth.de B16
Wela-Trognitz Fritz Busch GmbH & Co.KG http://www.wela-suppen.de D12
Zonama Food GmbH http://www.zonama-food.com S13

Address

RheinMain CongressCenter
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 1

65185 Wiesbaden

Arriving here by public transport

The RMCC is within walking distance of the main station.

Parking

The RMCC offers 800 parking spaces in its own parking garage. Numerous other parking possibilities are available in the immediate vicinity.