VeggieWorld Berlin
days
1
7
hours
1
2
minutes
2
4
seconds
4
2
Duur: -
Locatie: Station Berlin

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld in Berlin!

VeggieWorld. The trade fair for a vegan lifestyle.

Hey you!! We are VeggieWorld. We are trade fair organisers who enjoy a vegan lifestyle. Because everything we consume has an impact – on our bodies, on animals, on other people, and on the environment – we have come up with a trade fair and a platform that inspires people to follow a plant-based lifestyle. Therefore, VeggieWorld is about gaining something, and not about renouncing anything. It’s not about dogmatism, but about variety. It’s not about moral sermons, but about enjoying new possibilities. Here, you’ll get to know products that can’t be found in the supermarket, and you’ll discover vegan enjoyment. Further strengthened with tips and tricks by movers and shakers, producers, chefs and well-known people from the scene. You will also find plant-based clothing and cosmetics that make no compromises when it comes to form, colour and style. You’ll meet market entrants, people who have opted out, lateral thinkers, people who do things differently, and people who make things happen. You’ll meet people who live completely vegan and people who would like to see what a vegan diet is like and who would like to get to know this approach, step-by-step. Butchers in the 5th generation are also welcome to visit us. Because we would like to reach as many people as possible. Not only in Germany. But everywhere. We are open for something new. You, too?

Berlin is the vegan capital of Europe with the highest density of vegans and vegan restaurants. – and certainly VeggieWorld needs to be in Berlin, too. You can enjoy the many stars from the vegan cooking scene, innovative gastro-concepts and a wide range of manufacturers! VeggieWorld is held at STATION Berlin – this cool event location with its modern industrial charm is located right in the heart of Kreuzberg. The location is well-known for its premium lifestyle and consumer trade fairs. 

Opening times

Saturday 07/03/2020 | 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 08/03/2020 | 10.00 – 18.00

Tickets

Online pre-purchase
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT.

Box office
EUR 13.00 incl. VAT. | Adults 
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT. | Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior persons citizens & ProVeg members
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

What to expect?

Program

Topic
zaterdag, 07-03-20
[10:45] Moderation VeggieStage
Katharina Knoll
[11:00] Jobs im Veggie-Sektor – Garantiert sinnvoll, 100% fleischfrei
Nora Winter
[11:45] Veganismus weiterdenken – Perspektiven für eine faire Gesellschaft | VeggieWorld Podcast Live Panel
Lars Walther
Anna-Lena Klapp
Josephine Apraku
Anami Nguyen
[13:00] Kochshow | “Hier kocht Alex” – Kernige Gerichte vom Handwerksmeister
Alexander Flohr
[14:15] Wertschätzung, Aktivismus und Apfelmus – Wie man nachhaltig denken und agieren lernt.
Sophia Hoffmann
[15:15] Vegan Klischee Ade – Die Kochshow
Sebastian Copien
Niko Rittenau
[16:30] Vegane Ernährung im Kindesalter – Ein Plädoyer für zeitgemäße, pragmatische und verantwortungsbewusste Ernährungsempfehlungen
Carolin Wiedmann
[19:30] Konzert | Vegan Music Tour
Flaex & Flo Hillen
Niko Rittenau
zondag, 08-03-20
[10:30] Moderation VeggieStage
Katharina Knoll
[10:45] Kochshow | Japanese Fusion
Josita Hartanto
[12:00] Final Countdown: Warum kleine Schritte zur Weltrettung nicht mehr reichen.
Lars Walther
[13:00] Kochshow | Leas vegane Pasta-Party – Mac ’n Cheese & schnelle Pestos
Lea Green
[14:15] Vegan ist ungesund | Wie man Efeu & Tofu effektiv unter das Volk bringt!
Aljosha Muttardi
Gordon Prox
[15:00] Ernährung als Multiproblemlöser: Wie wir auf unseren Tellern die Welt verändern
Chris Popa
[15:45] Illegale Fischerei und die Auswirkungen auf das Ökosystem Meer
Frederik Korpolewsky
[16:30] Die 10 Grundregeln optimaler veganer Ernährung
Niko Rittenau

Exhibitor list

Name Contact Stall
A. Pflüger GmbH & Co.KG http://www.pflueger.de C12
AckerCompany GmbH https://ackerpause.de/ S29
Animal Equality Germany e. V. http://www.animalequality.de/ D23
ARAMEN http://aramen.life S28
alles-vegetarisch.de https://www.alles-vegetarisch.de/ A1
Balu Bowls GbR http://www.balubowls.com/de/ C22
Bambule Events Sascha Franzen E5
Barnhouse Naturprodukte http://www.barnhouse.de C21
Beerenweine Riese GmbH & Co.KG http://www.beerenweine.eu/ B22
Bella Eis in Zusammenarbeit mit Nowa Food A4
Berliner Wiese HempHeroes UG http://www.berliner-wiese.de S34
bianco di puro GmbH & Co. KG http://www.biancodipuro.com E21
BIO COMPANY GmbH http://www.biocompany.de B16
BKK ProVita http://www.bkk-provita.de C14
Brandl Nutrition GmbH http://www.brandl-nutrition.de S15
28 BLACK – CALIDRIS 28 Deutschland GmbH http://www.28black.com C7
Café Canna www.cafecanna.de S31
Carlos Liqueur Manufaktur Aachen GmbH http://carlos.ac S23
Casa del Fermentino http://www.eurocompany.it A14
CAVIAR PALACE http://vegancaviarluxury.com/ C19
Claudia Dyck Ringana Frischepartner https://claudia-dyck.ringana.com D10
Coffee Bike Berlin www.coffee-catering-berlin.de B11
College Curries UG (haftungsbeschränkt) collegecurries.de S33
Dein Ginseng. http://www.dein-ginseng.de S9
Donnerberg http://www.donnerberg.net C20
Donnerberg http://www.donnerberg.net D17
Edamama http://www.edamama.de D24
ENJO International GmbH http://www.enjo.de S1
Sontino BioVegan – F. W. Langguth Erben GmbH & Co. KG http://www.langguth.de B7
Fauser Vitaquellwerk KG http://www.vitaquell.de D20
Foodsharing Berlin http://www.foodsharing.de D0
FORUM Berufsbildung http://www.forum-berufsbildung.de E12
Frankonia Schokoladenwerke http://www.schoko-frankonia.de C5
Gemüsesticks http://www.guzinos.de C6
Go-Sake http://www.go-sake.com S8
Alver http://www.alver.ch C11
Goldmund http://goldmund.berlin A7
Good4U https://good4u.co/ S6
Maunawai http://www.maunawai.com S2
Greenpeace e.V. http://www.greenpeace.de E19
Greenpeace Energy eG http://www.greenpeace-energy.de D11
hanfwerk Feinkostmanufaktur UG http://www.hanfwerk.de S27
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com C3
Harada Corporation https://www.haradacorp.co.jp/en/ D26
HEQUA http://www.hequa.de S19
herzberger bäckerei GmbH http://www.herzberger-baeckerei.com C8
Hippie Chay http://instagram.com/hippiechay A9
Jarrow Deutschland http://www.jarrow.de D9
junglück GmbH http://www.junglueck.de B4
KALEA GmbH http://mykalea.de S3
Kanne Brottrunk GmbH & Co. Betriebsgesellschaft KG http://www.kanne-brottrunk.de E11
Keimling Naturkost GmbH https://www.keimling.de C14
Kirk’s La Bomba – Ingwershot- http://www.kirkslabomba.com S21
rein pflanzliche Konditorei Berlin, KoJaKe http://www.kojake.de B28
Kristina Heidler – vegane Ernährungsberatung & Aromatherapie https://doterra.myvoffice.com/kristinaheidler/#/ S10
l’herbivore http://lherbivore.de D3
Laia’s Proteinhanf GmbH http://www.laias-organic.de D28
Licor 43 Horchata https://www.licor43.de/licor-43-orochata/ E10
Lini’s bites UG (haftungsbeschränkt) https://linisbites.de S7
LORD OF TOFU  http://www.lord-of-tofu.de E1
Maiswurm GmbH & Co. Betriebs KG http://www.maiswurm.de S18
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de A3
Maraña https://www.maranamate.com S26
Australian Made Kitchen Gadgets http://www.auskitchengadgets.de E16
Mensch Tier Bildung e.V. http://www.mensch-tier-bildung.de C27
Merula GmbH http://Wormser Straße 108 D16
Mexiko Gourmet https://www.mexikogourmet.com/ S30
MIBAP http://mibap.berlin B26
Ministry of Cultures http://ministryofcultures.com E3
Mudda Natur GmbH http://www.muddanatur.com S22
MyCupOfTea GmbH http://www.mycupoftea-shop.com A0
MyVeegle Www.myveegle.de S32
NATURSTROM AG www.naturstrom.de C26
naturwaren-niederrhein GmbH http://www.aspermuehle.de B1
Neumarkter Lammsbräu KG http://www.lammsbraeu.de B20
NOA GmbH & Co. KG http://www.noa-pflanzlich.de A6
Not Guilty – Sweet Revolution http://www.notguilty-sweetrevolution.com/de S13
NRDS GmbH http://www.nomoo.de D22
nutriPURE http://www.nutripure.net S14
Obela http://www.obela.com C28
Organic Friends & Sports http://www.goodfood-shop.de E25
OSM ŁOWICZ www.bezdekamleka.pl D6
Partei Mensch Umwelt Tierschutz http://www.tierschutzpartei.de D19
PASSIONATIVE life UG http://www.passionative.life D7
peaceful delicious GmbH http://www.tempeh.berlin B2
Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com C23
PickyKaila Herstellung von Granola http://www.pickykaila.de S16
PLANT B http://www.plant-b.com S5
MADE WITH LUVE http://www.madewithluve.de B14
ProVeg e.V. http://proveg.com/de E15
Pura Vida CBD Deutschlandvertrieb www.definizium-records.de/shop B12
Shankara Bulgaria ltd. http://www.quinbite.com S12
Rawvolution s.r.o. // My Raw Joy www.myrawjoy.com C16
Rolf Peters http://www.soma-rasa.de/ S4
ROY Kombucha https://roykombucha.com/ S24
SauberKunst Seifenmanufaktur http://www.sauberkunst.de D13
Schultz&König Vertriebs GmbH www.schultzundkoenig.de B1.1
Sea Shepherd Deutschland gGmbH http://www.sea-shepherd.de C25
Share Marketing-Trading-Logistik GmbH www.share-original.com C0
SoFine http://www.sofine.eu D15
soulbottles http://soulbottles.com C1
Soyana Walter Dänzer E.K. http://www.soyana.ch C13
Stowarzyszenie Otwarte Klatki http://www.otwarteklatki.pl D12
Taiga Naturkost http://www.taiga.bio D14
The Gofoods http://www.shop.gofoods.eu B18
the nu company GmbH http://www.the-nu-company.com C31
Doctor Drooly http://www.theplantkitchen.de B24
Theyo http://www.theyo.de S17
TOFU Manufaktur Christian Nagel GmbH http://www.tofunagel.de C29
TOLTECA http://www.tolteca.fr French Pavilion
True. http://www.truegum.com D25
mellow NOIR http://mellownoir.com S25
ÜBERWOOD http://www.ueberwood.eu D8
V-Partei³ – Partei für Veränderung, Vegetarier und Veganer https://v-partei.de/ B3
veg-ruf, die vegane waffelschmiede http://www.veg-ruf.de A5
Vegablum https://vegablum.de C2
Ventil Verlag – Edition Kochen ohne Knochen http://www.ventil-verlag.de D18
Wingman UG (haftungsbeschränkt) https://wingmanpower.com/ S20
YiPin www.yipin.se C18
Yoga Vidya e.V. http://www.yoga-vidya.de B8
Zveetz http://www.zveetz.com S11

Address

STATION 10963
Luckenwalder Straße 4-6
10963 Berlin

Arriving here by public transport

Take the U1, U2 underground service to Gleisdreieck underground station. After following the path for approximately 1 minute, you will then arrive at STATION Berlin.
Alternatively, you can take bus no. 248 to Möckernstraße. From there, it is only an 8 minute or so walk to VeggieWorld.

Parking

Exhibitors as well as visitors can park nearby in the Gleisdreieck car park for EUR 1.00 per hour or EUR 10.00 per day.
The car park can be reached via the Schöneberger Ufer, Luckenwalder Straße and Köthener Brücke entrances.

 

Hotels