VeggieWorld Düsseldorf
days
-2
-7
hours
-2
-1
minutes
-1
-4
seconds
-3
-6
Duur: -
Locatie: Areal Böhler

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld Düsseldorf!

VeggieWorld. The trade fair for a vegan lifestyle.

Hey you!! We are VeggieWorld. We are trade fair organisers who enjoy a vegan lifestyle. Because everything we consume has an impact – on our bodies, on animals, on other people, and on the environment – we have come up with a trade fair and a platform that inspires people to follow a plant-based lifestyle. Therefore, VeggieWorld is about gaining something, and not about renouncing anything. It’s not about dogmatism, but about variety. It’s not about moral sermons, but about enjoying new possibilities. Here, you’ll get to know products that can’t be found in the supermarket, and you’ll discover vegan enjoyment. Further strengthened with tips and tricks by movers and shakers, producers, chefs and well-known people from the scene. You will also find plant-based clothing and cosmetics that make no compromises when it comes to form, colour and style. You’ll meet market entrants, people who have opted out, lateral thinkers, people who do things differently, and people who make things happen. You’ll meet people who live completely vegan and people who would like to see what a vegan diet is like and who would like to get to know this approach, step-by-step. Butchers in the 5th generation are also welcome to visit us. Because we would like to reach as many people as possible. Not only in Germany. But everywhere. We are open for something new. You, too?

VeggieWorld Düsseldorf is due to take place for the 8th time in 2019! Indeed, the more than 11,000 visitors who came last year can’t have been wrong. 15 experts and chefs cooked and gave lectures on the VeggieWorld stage over the course of the 2 days – much to the delight of interested trade visitors. VeggieWorld Düsseldorf is not just a highlight for visitors; indeed, the feedback from exhibitors is positive in every respect – both the quantity as well as the quality of visitors ensured good levels of business and stimulating conversations on both sides. 2018, VeggieWorld Düsseldorf will focus on only two days again, which has been demanded by the majority of past exhibitors.

Opening times

Saturday 26/10/2019 | 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 27/10/2019 | 10.00 – 18.00

Admisson fees

Online pre-purchase
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT.

Box office
EUR 13.00 incl. VAT. | Adults
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT. | Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior persons citizens & ProVeg members
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Tickets

Please follow THIS LINK to order tickets online. Tickets can also be purchased from the box office.

What to expect?

Rahmenprogramm

Topic
zaterdag, 26-10-19
[10:30]
VeggieStage
Moderation VeggieStage
Katharina Knoll
[10:45]
VeggieStage
Animals‘ Angels – wir sind bei den Tieren
Sven Strobel
Sabine Fischer
[11:15]
VeggieStage
Beautiful Commitment – Bewege etwas!
Stephanie Klann
Caroline von Schwerin
[12:00]
VeggieStage
Ernährung als Multiproblemlöser: Wie wir auf unseren Tellern die Welt verändern
Chris Popa
[13:00]
VeggieStage
Live Cooking | Eat more plants! | BOSH! [EN]
Henry Firth
Ian Theasby
[14:15]
VeggieStage
Reformhaus® & Niko Rittenau: Vegane Ernährung im Laufe des Lebenszyklus – optimal versorgt in jedem Alter
Niko Rittenau
[15:30]
VeggieStage
Pralinenshow | Vegane Pralinen selbst kreieren. Einführung in die Konfektkunst | Das Bernsteinzimmer
Solvejg Klein
[16:45]
VeggieStage
Everyday Heroes – Wie wir alle jeden Tag die Welt retten können!
Lars Walther
zondag, 27-10-19
[10:15]
VeggieStage
Moderation VeggieStage
Katharina Knoll
[10:30]
VeggieStage
VeggieWorld Podcast Live | Interview mit Surdham Göb
Lars Walther
Surdham Göb
[11:15]
VeggieStage
ALGEN! Die Helden unter den Lebensmitteln! Powerfood mit Me(e)hrwert. Warum Algen zurecht als das Nahrungsmittel der Zukunft gelten und schon heute eine wichtige Rolle spielen!
Kirstin Knufmann
[12:15]
VeggieStage
Tierleidfreie Styles präsentiert von ProVeg | Vegane Modenschau
ProVeg
[13:00]
VeggieStage
Kochshow | Surdhams Kitchen
Surdham Göb
[14:15]
VeggieStage
Wissenschaftliche Antworten auf kritische Fragen zu veganer Ernährung
Niko Rittenau
[15:15]
VeggieStage
Tierleidfreie Styles präsentiert von ProVeg | Vegane Modenschau
ProVeg
[15:45]
VeggieStage
Der Graslutscher | Wie man mit Fleischessern diskutiert, ohne komplett den Verstand zu verlieren
Jan Hegenberg
[16:30]
VeggieStage
Restart – Wie vegane Ernährung Leben verändert
Thomas Rohlfing
Lars Walther

Ausstellerliste

Name Contact Stall
1st-watercoach | gesundes Trinkwasser http://www.1st-watercoach.de E7
Airpaq http://www.airpaq.de B0
Algen La Patrona http://www.algaslapatrona.com S6
Ambiletics GmbH http://www.ambiletics.com S1
Animals’ Angels e.V. http://www.animals-angels.de C8
JACKY F. – Api Jamu GmbH http://www.jackyf.com A21
Aquion http://www.henn.aquion.de B2
Arooga UG www.my-arooga.de S22
AVE Absolute Vegan Empire GmbH & Co. KG https://www.alles-vegetarisch.de/ A18
Barreiro & Soares, Lda. E4.1
Bio Nutrition Pharma Int. GmbH http://www.begreen-fit.de C12
Beerenweine Riese GmbH & Co.KG http://www.beerenweine.eu/ E5
Berief Food http://www.berief-food.de B10
Bianco di puro GmbH & Co. KG http://www.biancodipuro.com C6
Biosyntec http://www.sunbiose.com F2
BKK ProVita http://www.bkk-provita.de B12
smnut | smartest nutrition http://www.smnut.com S21
BRAINEFFECT https://www.brain-effect.com/ E15
Brunozimmer e.K. http://www.brunozimmer.de/ E10
Carlos Liqueur Manufaktur Aachen GmbH http://www.carlosliqueur.de S2
Carry Bottles http://www.carrybottles.com S18
Caviar Palace http://www.vegancaviarluxury.com E5.1
cerascreen GmbH B12
Champagne Legret & Fils http://www.champagne-legret.fr/de F7
CHATEAU GALOUPEAU http://veganbordeauxwein.com Pavillon France
Chilisaus.be https://chilisaus.be/ S5
Chocolate-in-a-Bottle http://chocolate-in-a-bottle.de S11
ELLi COMELLi http://www.ellicomelli.de S9
D’Angelo Pasta GmbH http://www.dangelo-pasta.de C13
Das Bernsteinzimmer Raum für Genuss http://www.dasbernsteinzimmer.com D15
ChillChoc http://www.chillchoc.de C4
Dr. Goerg GmbH http://www.drgoerg.com A9
Dutch Vegan Bakery http://www.veganbakery.nl A14
ECO Tanka H.P. Marketing http://www.ecotanka.eu C10
ecoduna AG http://www.ecoduna.com B11
ever&again http://www.everandagain.com S24
Franz Wilhlem Langguth Erben GmbH & Co. KG http://www.langguth.de C15
Fasten-Wander-Verein e.V. http://www.fasten-wander-verein.de
Fauser Vitaquellwerk KG http://www.vitaquell.de A13
Foodsharing https://foodsharing.de/ E13
Veggiewerk http://www.veggiewerk.de V8
Guzinos http://www.guzinos.de C1
GIMBER www.gimber.be E25
Govinda Natur GmbH http://www.GovindaNatur.de C18
doTERRA Wellness Advocate – Liz Szilagyi / GreenOmlet http://www.mydoterra.com/greenomlet S14
Greenpeace Energy eG http://www.greenpeace-energy.de A17
Greenpeace Media GmbH http://www.greenpeace-magazin.de B3
Grow-Grow Nut http://www.growgrownut.com S17
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com B14
Palmyra Delights – Dattelmann http://www.palmyradelights.de B21
Heimgart http://www.heimgart.com F6
HanfHaus / Hempro International GmbH & Co. KG http://www.hanfhaus.de; www.hempro.com; A11
Instant Fresh GmbH https://instant-fresh.com S8
Jaroslaw Kuflikowski A10
Jentschura International GmbH http://www.p-jentschura.com B4
JM Nature GmbH http://www.ben-anna.com E19
jolu Naturkosmetik http://www.jolu.eu D3
jomu http://www.jomu-gerstengras.de A19
Keimling Naturkost GmbH https://www.keimling.de B1
Kohyo Holland B.V. E23
Koko Dairy Free https://www.kokodairyfree.de/de/home/ D4
Kotobuki http://www.yukikotobuki.com V11
Kraftling GmbH http://www.kraftlinge.com E27
Kraftmischer GmbH http://kraftmischer.de B15
Laia’s Proteinhanf GmbH http://www.laias-organic.de S20
Le Rouge Français http://www.lerougefrancais.com
LichtBlick SE http://www.lichtblick.de E9
lipfein http://www.lipfein.de S13
LORD OF TOFU http://www.lord-of-tofu.de E10
Tomoor http://www.tomoor.be A7
MAGNETHIK http://www.magnethik.com Pavillon France
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de E1
Makri GmbH http://www.makri-schokolade.de E17.1
MAKÜ Vegane Spezialitäten http://www.makue-vegan.de F3
Maraña Yerba Mate https://www.maranamate.com S23
Australian Made Kitchen Gadgets http://www.auskitchengadgets.de E17
Merula GmbH http://info@merula-cup.de C2
Miassequoia GmbH http://www.miassequoia.com D6
Mindful PS&C http://www.mindfulmatcha.de A15
Plant Ahead http://www.letsplantahead.com S15
MunichSpring GmbH http://www.munich-spring.com C9
MyCupOfTea GmbH http://www.mycupoftea-shop.com B13
Happea http://www.nature-foods.eu E6
RINGANA – absolute Frische bei Kosmetik & Supplements http://Irisjensen.ringana.com B5
Neumarkter Lammsbräu KG http://www.lammsbraeu.de D9
NOMOO http://www.nomoo.de A2
Oatsome UG (haftungsbeschränkt) http://www.oatsome.de S7
ölbewusst GbR http://www.oelbewusst.de S19
Paola Borde http://Paolaborde.com Pavillon France
Colibries http://www.colibries.nl F4
Partei Mensch Umwelt Tierschutz http://www.tierschutzpartei.de A12
performance4you http://www.drj-performance4you.com E11
piñastrap http://www.pinastrap.com S10
PizzasVeg V7
Prolupin GmbH http://www.madewithluve.de D1
ProVeg e.V. http://proveg.com/de B20
PureRaw – Knufmann GmbH http://www.pureraw.de A6
Organic Friends & Sports http://www.organicfriends.de D11
Quartier D F5
raccoon http://www.raccoonchoc.de C14
RawFood Award http://www.pureraw.de A4
ERNA – Reformhaus on Tour http://www.reformhaus.de V8
REINLAND Seifen http://www.reinland-seifen.de S3
Róka – fair clothing http://www.roka-fairclothing.de E21
Roots Naturprodukte www.roots-naturprodukte.de E4
Sahaja Yoga Meditation http://www.sahajayoga.de D5
SauberKunst Seifenmanufaktur http://www.sauberkunst.de A3
Sea Shepherd Deutschland gGmbH http://www.sea-shepherd.de C7
Seifenmanufaktur St. Annen http://www.seifenmanufaktur-st-annen.de C3
Share Marketing-Trading-Logistik GmbH http://www.share-original.com B7
Sharp Sharp BV Rotterdam http://www.sharpsharp.nl V13
SOBO Naturkost http://www.sobo-naturkost.de D10
Sonnentor Kräuterhandels GmbH http://www.sonnentor.at E8
Soyka s.r.o. https://soyka.bio/?lang=en E2
Sperling Bags http://www.Sperling-Bags.com D2
SunflowerFamily GmbH http://www.sunflowerfamily.de B19
Superfran’s Feinkost-Manufaktur http://www.superfrans.de B1
Taiga Naturkost http://www.taiga.bio D12
Taube Nüsse UG (haftungsbeschränkt) http://www.taubenüsse.de S16
The Go Foods Company GmbH http://www.shop.gofoods.eu A25
the nu company GmbH http://www.the-nu-company.com A8
The Vexican http://www.thevexican.be V5
wheaty – TOPAS GmbH http://www.wheaty.de D7
mellow NOIR http://mellownoir.com S4
Urwaldkaffee GmbH http://www.urwaldkaffee.de E3
V-Partei³ http://www.v-partei.de C16
veg-ruf http://www.veg-ruf.de V9
Vegablum https://vegablum.de A16
VEGAN BOX GmbH http://www.vegan-box.de B22
Vegan Travel UG http://www.vegane-flusskreuzfahrten.de
Vekontor – Wilmersburger – Clarana – Gut Wudelstein http://www.wilmersburger.de A1
Ventil Verlag – Edition Kochen ohne Knochen https://www.ventil-verlag.de/katalog/kochen E31
VITAM Hefe-Produkt GmbH http://www.vitam.de C5
Planet Nature http://www.planet-nature.bio D8
Voelkel GmbH http://www.voelkeljuice.de F1
Weingut Gerald Fürnkranz http://www.vegan-wein.at E33
Wela-Trognitz Fritz Busch GmbH & Co.KG http://www.wela-suppen.de A23
Yverovel GmbH http://www.yverum.de B9
Zonama Food GmbH http://www.zonama-food.com S12

Address

Areal Böhler 
Hansaallee 321 
40549 Düsseldorf

Arriving here by pulic tranport

Catch the U70, U74 or U76 underground service directly from the city centre to the Düsseldorf-Lörick stop. The stop is located directly opposite the entrance to the AREAL BÖHLER grounds.

Parking

Exhibitors as well as visitors can park directly next to the hall for € 5.00 per day.

No animals allowed

As a general rule, dogs and other animals may not be carried in the exhibition halls.

Hotels