VeggieWorld Hamburg
days
1
5
7
hours
2
3
minutes
5
3
seconds
5
2
Duur: -
Locatie: MesseHalle Hamburg Schnelsen

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld in Hamburg!

VeggieWorld. The trade fair for a vegan lifestyle.

Hey you!! We are VeggieWorld. We are trade fair organisers who enjoy a vegan lifestyle. Because everything we consume has an impact – on our bodies, on animals, on other people, and on the environment – we have come up with a trade fair and a platform that inspires people to follow a plant-based lifestyle. Therefore, VeggieWorld is about gaining something, and not about renouncing anything. It’s not about dogmatism, but about variety. It’s not about moral sermons, but about enjoying new possibilities. Here, you’ll get to know products that can’t be found in the supermarket, and you’ll discover vegan enjoyment. Further strengthened with tips and tricks by movers and shakers, producers, chefs and well-known people from the scene. You will also find plant-based clothing and cosmetics that make no compromises when it comes to form, colour and style. You’ll meet market entrants, people who have opted out, lateral thinkers, people who do things differently, and people who make things happen. You’ll meet people who live completely vegan and people who would like to see what a vegan diet is like and who would like to get to know this approach, step-by-step. Butchers in the 5th generation are also welcome to visit us. Because we would like to reach as many people as possible. Not only in Germany. But everywhere. We are open for something new. You, too?

Opening times

Saturday |12/09/2020 | 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday |13/09/2020 | 10.00 – 18.00

Admission fees

Online pre-purchase
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT.

Box office
EUR 13.00 incl. VAT. | Adults 
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT. | Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior persons citizens & ProVeg members
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Tickets

Please follow THIS LINK to order tickets online. Tickets can also be purchased from the box office.

What to expect?

Program

Here you will find our speaker list at least 2 month before the event starts.

Exhibitor list

Name Contact Stall
28 BLACK – CALIDRIS 28 Deutschland GmbH http://www.28black.com D1
AXXO Life Science GmbH http://www.axxo-life.de S1
Acala GmbH http://www.acalawasserfilter.de C9
alles-vegetarisch.de https://www.alles-vegetarisch.de/ B6
Purvegan GmbH http://www.purvegan.de D11
Anifree-Shoes http://www.anifree-shoes.de D9
Aroma Olymp http://www.aroma-olymp.com D17
A LIMA www.a-lima.de D0
BKK ProVita http://www.bkk-provita.de B15
Brandl Nutrition GmbH http://www.brandl-nutrition.de S9
bianco di puro GmbH & Co. KG http://www.biancodipuro.com B20
Cork Gallery http://www.cork-Gallery.com C0.1
Coffee-Bike Hamburg https://coffee-bike.com/de/partner/probst-hamburg F5
Carlos Liqueur Manufaktur Aachen GmbH http://www.carlosliqueur.de S21
Dein Ginseng. http://www.dein-ginseng.de S8
Dattelbär https://www.dattelbaer.at/de/shop/ D4
Das Bernsteinzimmer Raum für Genuss http://www.dasbernsteinzimmer.com D3
Enjoil Your Life – doTERRA Wellness Advocate https://enjoilyourlife.com S3
Fauser Vitaquellwerk KG http://www.vitaquell.de B7
Fridays for Future Hamburg http://www.fridaysforfuture.de B14
Foodsharing Hamburg www.foodsharing.de B14
Fruit Group AG http://www.fruitgroupag.com C8
Greenpeace Energy eG http://www.greenpeace-energy.de A11
The Go Foods Company GmbH http://www.shop.gofoods.eu B19
Gemüsesticks http://www.guzinos.de C5
Alver http://www.alver.ch D5
Greenpeace e.V. www.greenpeace.de B23
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com B5
HD Fashion Jewellery www.hdfashionjewellery.com C12
Jacky F http://www.jackyf.com B16
jolu Naturkosmetik http://www.jolu.eu B12
Kraftling GmbH http://www.kraftlinge.com D2
KALEA GmbH http://mykalea.de S14
Kumema GmbH www.kumema.com S15
Kallpa Superfoods www.kallpa-superfoods.com S16
Kanne Brottrunk GmbH & Co KG http://www.kanne-brottrunk.de C1
LichtBlick SE http://www.lichtblick.de B2
Lubs GmbH http://www.lubs.de D3
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de F1
Merula GmbH http://info@merula-cup.de D6
Maraña https://www.maranamate.com S10
Maiswurm GmbH & Co. Betriebs KG http://www.maiswurm.de S23
Maunawai http://www.maunawai.com S7
MyCupOfTea GmbH http://www.mycupoftea-shop.com B10
MAKÜ Vegane Spezialitäten https://makue-vegan.de C14
MADE WITH LUVE http://www.madewithluve.de A6
Mensch Tier Bildung e.V. http://www.mensch-tier-bildung.de A21
Manu’s by ManuTeeFaktur http://www.manuteefaktur.com B18
Mindi GmbH http://www.mindi-global.com B1
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de C25
MunichSpring GmbH http://www.munich-spring.com B8
NRDS GmbH http://www.nomoo.de C10
Nordic Oceanfruit http://oceanfruit.de S5
Neumarkter Lammsbräu KG http://www.lammsbraeu.de C11
Not Guilty notguilty-sweetrevolution.com S2
Organic Friends & Sports http://www.goodfood-shop.de A2
el origen food GmbH http://www.elorigenfood.de A15
OOO BIO TERRA vegency.ru S16
ProVeg e.V. http://proveg.com/de A8
PLANT B http://www.plant-b.com S13
Physio Care www.pro-physiocare.com A23
Pilzgut www.pilzgut.de B25
Partei Mensch Umwelt Tierschutz http://www.tierschutzpartei.de C27
Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com C17
Iris Jensen – selbstständige RINGANA-Frischepartnerin http://IrisJensen.ringana.com C21
Rawvolution s.r.o. // My Raw Joy www.myrawjoy.com A17
Sea Shepherd Deutschland gGmbH http://www.sea-shepherd.de D8
Seifenmanufaktur St. Annen http://www.seifenmanufaktur-st-annen.de B4
SunflowerFamily GmbH http://www.sunflowerfamily.de A25
SevenCooks GmbH http://www.sevencooks.com B15
Sweet City http://www.sweet-city.de F3
Sofine Foods BV http://www.sofine.eu B21
Share-Original http://www.share-original.com C18
soulproducts GmbH http://soulbottles.com D10
Schultz&König Vertriebs GmbH www.schultzundkoenig.de A19
Taiga Naturkost e.K. http://taiga.bio B11
TOFU Manufaktur Christian Nagel GmbH http://www.tofunagel.de B9
VITAM Hefe-Produkt GmbH http://www.vitam.de C15
Vegan & low Histamin Weingut Fürnkranz http://www.vegan-wein.at C4
Ventil Verlag UG (haftungsbeschränkt) & Co. KG http://www.ventil-verlag.de D13
TOPAS GmbH – wheaty http://www.wheaty.de A3
Wela-Trognitz Fritz Busch GmbH & Co.KG http://www.wela-suppen.de C0
Zonama Food GmbH http://www.zonama-food.com S12
Zveetz http://www.zveetz.com S4

Location & Transportation

Address 

MesseHalle Hamburg-Schnelsen
Modering 1A
22457 Hamburg

Arriving by public transport

Catch the U 2 underground service from the main train station (Hauptbahnhof) to Niendorf Nord, then catch bus no. 21 to “Mode Centrum”
Catch the bus from the main train station (Hauptbahnhof) ZOB, then catch bus no. 5 towards Burgwedel and get off at “Oldesloer Straße”
Catch the bus to Altona train station, then catch bus no. 183 and get off at “Oldesloer Straße”
Catch the bus from S-Pinneberg and U-Garstedt, then catch bus no. 195 and get off at “Oldesloer Straße”

Parking

The exhibition centre has 1,600 parking spaces available to you free of charge. Please note there are barriers at the entrance to the parking spaces. You will be given a free-of-charge parking ticket at the barriers which you will then hand back when leaving.

Hotels