VeggieWorld Paris
days
0
-14
-9
hours
-2
-1
minutes
-4
-7
seconds
-3
-8
Duur: -

A warm welcome to our VeggieWorld Paris!

Although French cuisine is generally considered to be full of meat and cheese, the trend towards vegan has long since gained momentum in France: new restaurants featuring vegan menus are opening up every week in the vegan heart of Paris, vegan street festivals are springing up all over the place, and French celebrity chefs are displaying an increasing number of vegan dishes.

The 8th edition of VeggieWorld Paris will take place the 12th and 13th October 2019 in the Centquatre.

Discover more a few hundreds vegan products with our 150 exhibitors during two days, participate at our various and informative program or take your delicious lunch at our Food Court; 

If you are interested in participating as an exhibitor, please contact swantje@veggieworld.fr. 

Opening times

Saturday 12/10/2019 | 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 13/10/2019 | 10.00 – 18.00

Admission fees

Online pre-purchase:
EUR 10.00 incl. VAT. | Early Bird HERE. 

Box office:
EUR 12.00 incl. VAT. | Adults
EUR 10.00 incl. VAT. | Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior citizens & ProVeg members
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Program

Exhibitor list

Name Contact Stall
ABD Distribution www.envi-bio.com www.liv-happyfood.com E12
AFDIAG http://www.afdiag.fr E5
Alternature – Vegusto http://www.vegusto.fr J13
Animal Testing www.animaltesting.fr E3
Arsayo http://Arsayo.com D12
Arsène by Laurent http://www.monsieurarsene.com B14
ASHOKA PARIS www.ashokaparis.com D23
Mission Sentience http://www.MissionSentience.org J28
Association Végétarienne de France https://www.vegetarisme.fr/ J38
Association White Rabbit https://www.white-rabbit.org B10
Ayda http://www.AydaMaroc.com D8
beendi B1
Bio Santé Solutions http://www.proviotic.fr D25
FERMENTS http://www.biogroupe.com B4
Bodhi Vegan http://www.facebook.com/restaurantvegetalien FOOD6
CAMILLE www.camilleveganbags.com D27
Carrés Futés www.carresfutes.fr E13
ck’elle maroquinerie liege ceinture liege et montre bois https://www.facebook.com/CKelle-178452226037445/ D2
COSMEDIS – SWEETY LINE http://www.sweetyline.com E7
Das Bernsteinzimmer Raum für Genuss http://www.dasbernsteinzimmer.com B13
Ditha Bonita http://www.dithabonita.nl B23
ELFY http://www.elfysuperfruits.com FOOD3
Ensoleil’ade http://www.ensoleilade.com J34
Eolia Pâtisserie https://www.facebook.com/eoliapatisserie/ J18
Fantome//sarl Burke / Marque FANTOME http://www.maison-fantome.fr D17
Fédération végane http://www.federationvegane.fr B12
FiiLiT Parfum du voyage http://www.fiilit.com D22
Fils de Pomme SAS http://www.facebook.com/filsdepomme/ C11
Fondation Brigitte Bardot http://www.fondationbrigittebardot.fr J10
From roots to plate ( marque déposée : Oh LIly! www.ohlilysnacks.com E14
Funky Veggie http://www.funkyveggie.fr D15
Furahaa Express www.furahaa.com FOOD5
GAIA http://www.gaia-bio.fr J25
GUAYAPI http://www.guayapi.com J7
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com B17
Happy earth now www.happy-earth-now.com B24
Hydrop www.hydrop-shop.com C23
Jay&Joy http://www.jay-joy.com C1
Jean Louis Mahé http://www.jeanlouismahe.com C8
JUAT eco friendly www.juat-shop.com E1
Jubi www.buvez-jubi.com E16
KINETIC ENTERPRISE LTD http://WWW.KINETIC4HEALTH.CO.UK J2
KitchenRaw Kitchenraw.fr J40
kokoso http://www.kokoso.ch C17
L’Association L214 http://www.l214.com J30
L’Atelier d’Olivia http://www.facebook.com/latelierdoliviabijouxprecieux J8
L’atelier des belles www.atelierdesbelles.com B30
LA LICORNE DE VICTORINE http://www.lalicornedevictorine.com D5
La Noix Tigrée http://lanoixtigree.fr J4
La Savonnerie du Nouveau Monde http://www.lasavonneriedunouveaumonde.com J24
Lamazuna http://www.lamazuna.com C2
Le Couvent des Minimes https://www.lecouventdesminimes.com C20
Le Soleil dans vos plats www.soleildemadagascar.com J12
Les Bio Frères http://www.lesbiofreres.fr J6
LES JARRES CRUES https://lesjarrescrues.com/ E19
Les Nouveaux Affineurs http://www.lesnouveauxaffineurs.com J1
Camille & Clementine http://www.lespetitsprodiges.com B8
Nous Les Vignerons de Buzet https://www.nouslesvigneronsdebuzet.fr/ C21
LHVG C15
Ligue Française Contre la Vivisection & International Campaigns http://ligue-contre-la-vivisection.fr/ B19
LORD OF TOFU  http://www.lord-of-tofu.de J19
Ma bonne étoile – oak forest http://www.oakforest.fr J32
MAGNETHIK SASU http://www.magnethik.com D1
Maison Louno http://www.maisonlouno.fr D10
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de FOOD4
MAMA SANGO AU VRAI KARITÉ http://www.mama-sango.net C9
Minuit sur Terre http://www.minuitsurterre.com C7
MOJAARS www.mojaars.com J26
Moringa & co www.moringaandco.com B9
My Brazil Factory http://www.mybrazilfactory.com J9
myBeyond.fr http://www.mybeyond.fr J3
MYVEGGIE http://www.myveggie.fr C19
Naturalia Vegan France http://www.naturalia.fr/vegan C6
Nature & Moi http://Nature-moi.fr D21
New Roots http://www.newroots.ch B21
nüMorning https://numorning.com/ E18
Objet Fétiche https://www.objet-fetiche.com/ C5
One Voice http://www.one-voice.fr D20
Oolution http://www.oolution.com/fr B7
Origines Abidjan B32
Pachamamaï http://www.pachamamai.com D7
Pâtifree Gourmandises www.patifree.fr C13
PETA France www.petafrance.com
PLIM http://www.plim.fr C10
POETIQUE PARIS http://poetique-paris.com D27
Raw Living French Riviera http://www.rawliving.fr D14
Ringana Autriche http://www.efloravita.com/ B15
Roots Vegan Food www.rootsveganfood.com E9
SARL Burger Theory Group burger-theory.paris FOOD2
SAS ACAI AND YOU http://www.acaiandyou.com J16
SAS La Main Noire www.lamainnoirecollective.com B9
SAS Maison Galatée http://maisongalatee.fr C3
SAS Petit Veganne www.petit-veganne.com D19
SASU buddhasian B34
SAVONS DE DOUCHO et VYZANTIA https://doucho.fr et https://vyzantia.fr//facebook les savons de Doucho D18
Sentience Project https://www.facebook.com/projet3pourcent/?ref=bookmarks B2
Share Marketing-Trading-Logistik GmbH www.share-original.com C4
Smoothix J20
Sovani C18
SzuYao KUO https://www.facebook.com/SUVEGGI/ E17
Terre de Chanvre www.terredechanvre.com B18
the nu company www.the-nu-company.com J22
Tigger & Pepper http://www.tiggerandpepper.com D16
TINYBIRD www.tinybird.fr B6
TMT TEATAP http://TeaTap B3
Tomm’Pousse www.tommpousse.fr D6
Tri-Cyclette C14
Végé Cook www.facebook.com/monvegecook J23
Veggie Pride http://www.veggiepride.org/ E15
Waffles Veg http://www.facebook.com/wafflesveg FOOD1
Yogi Tea GmbH www.yogitea.eu J27