VeggieWorld Wiesbaden
days
1
9
hours
2
0
minutes
1
8
seconds
1
6
Duração: -
Localização: RheinMain CongressCenter

A warm welcome to VeggieWorld Wiesbaden!

VeggieWorld. The trade fair for a vegan lifestyle.

Hey you!! We are VeggieWorld. We are trade fair organisers who enjoy a vegan lifestyle. Because everything we consume has an impact – on our bodies, on animals, on other people, and on the environment – we have come up with a trade fair and a platform that inspires people to follow a plant-based lifestyle. Therefore, VeggieWorld is about gaining something, and not about renouncing anything. It’s not about dogmatism, but about variety. It’s not about moral sermons, but about enjoying new possibilities. Here, you’ll get to know products that can’t be found in the supermarket, and you’ll discover vegan enjoyment. Further strengthened with tips and tricks by movers and shakers, producers, chefs and well-known people from the scene. You will also find plant-based clothing and cosmetics that make no compromises when it comes to form, colour and style. You’ll meet market entrants, people who have opted out, lateral thinkers, people who do things differently, and people who make things happen. You’ll meet people who live completely vegan and people who would like to see what a vegan diet is like and who would like to get to know this approach, step-by-step. Butchers in the 5th generation are also welcome to visit us. Because we would like to reach as many people as possible. Not only in Germany. But everywhere. We are open for something new. You, too?

VeggieWorld Wiesbaden, held back in 2011, was the first VeggieWorld anywhere in the world. Back then, it started off with more than 21 exhibitors; now, with more than 140 exhibitors and in excess of 12,000 visitors, it is the largest VeggieWorld fair.

Opening Hours

Friday, February 07, 2020 | 10AM – 6PM
Saturday, February 08, 2020 | 10AM – 6PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 | 10AM – 6PM

Admission fees

Online pre-purchase:
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT.

Box office:
EUR 13.00 incl. VAT. | Adults 
EUR 11.00 incl. VAT. | Pupils, students, disabled persons, senior persons citizens & ProVeg members
Children aged 14 or under are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

23,00 EUR incl. VAT | weekend ticket

Tickets

Please follow THIS LINK to order tickets online. Tickets can also be purchased from the box office.

What to expect?

Program

Apresentação
Sexta, 07-02-2020
[10:45] Moderation VeggieStage
Katharina Knoll
[11:00] Animals‘ Angels – wir sind bei den Tieren
Sabine Fischer
Sven Strobel
[12:00] Kochshow | Ayurvedisch vegan
Katharina Döricht
[13:15] Leckeres Essen für alle – mehr Pflanzen-Power an Schulen!
Alexa Gnauck
[14:00] Algen und ihr Potential in der Ernährung. Jod, Vitamin B12, Protein, Umami, Omega 3, Fischalternativen.
Kirstin Knufmann
Jörg Ullmann
[15:00] Kochshow | “Hier kocht Alex” – Kernige Gerichte vom Handwerksmeister
Alexander Flohr
[16:15] Bananen, Schweiß und Turnschuhe: Wie vegane Hobbysportler/innen die Welt verändern können
Daniel Roth und Katrin Schäfer
Sábado, 08-02-2020
[10:45] Moderation VeggieStage
Katharina Knoll
[11:00] Algen und ihr Potential in der Ernährung. Jod, Vitamin B12, Protein, Umami, Omega 3, Fischalternativen – Praktische Anwendung im Alltag mit köstlichen Rezeptvorschlägen.
Kirstin Knufmann
Jörg Ullmann
[12:00] Vegan ist ungesund | Wie man Efeu & Tofu effektiv unter das Volk bringt!
Gordon Prox
Aljosha Muttardi
[13:00] Kochshow | “Hier kocht Alex” – Kernige Gerichte vom Handwerksmeister
Alexander Flohr
[14:15] Ernährungswissenschaft trifft Kulinarik – so werden gesunde vegane Gerichte noch gesünder
Niko Rittenau
[15:15] Kochshow | Basisch clean & green
Claudelle Deckert
[16:30] Rette die Welt – jede Mahlzeit zählt
Chris Popa
[19:30] Konzert | Vegan Music Tour
Flaex & Flo Hillen
Niko Rittenau
Domingo, 09-02-2020
[11:00] Moderation VeggieStage
Katharina Knoll
[11:15] V-Reena | Vegan und lebt noch! Vom Käse Junky zum Fitness Rebell
Verena Liesegang
[12:00] Die 10 Grundregeln optimaler veganer Ernährung
Niko Rittenau
[13:00] Kochshow | Geiler Geschmack braucht kein Fleisch – deftig mit Björn Moschinski
Björn Moschinski
[14:15] Der Graslutscher | Best of ahnungslose Wurstologen reden im Internet über Veganismus
Jan Hegenberg
[15:15] Pralinenshow | Vegane Pralinen selbst kreieren. Einführung in die Konfektkunst | Das Bernsteinzimmer
Solvejg Klein
[16:30] Meat & Macker – wie toxische Männlichkeit Menschen zu Fleischessern macht
Anna-Lena Klapp

Exhibitor list

Nome Contato Barraca de feira
A. Pflüger GmbH & Co.KG http://www.pflueger.de C21
Acala GmbH http://www.acalawasserfilter.de B15
AiLaike Natural Beverages GmbH, Mainz http://www.ailaike.de C23
Akal Food – die Vollwert Spirulina https://www.akalfood.de E11
Vegusto – Alternature http://www.vegusto.fr B1
AMBILETICS http://www.ambiletics.de S14
Animals’ Angels e.V. http://www.animals-angels.de D21
Aquion Aktivwasser http://www.aquion-aktivwasser.com E1
Ärzte gegen Tierversuche e.V. http://www.aerzte-gegen-tierversuche.de B3.1
Australian Made Kitchen Gadgets http://www.auskitchengadgets.de E15
AVE Absolute Vegan Empire GmbH & Co. KG https://www.alles-vegetarisch.de/ A21
Bambule Events Sascha Franzen F6
Beerenweine Riese GmbH & Co.KG http://www.beerenweine.eu/ B9
beso del sol UG http://www.beso-del-sol.de A5
Betty Butter GmbH http://www.bettybutter.de A3
Bianco di puro GmbH & Co. KG http://www.biancodipuro.com B6
Bioagre green E13
BKK ProVita http://www.bkk-provita.de D1
smnut | smartest nutrition http://www.smnut.com E8
Bliesgau Ölmühle http://Bliesgau Ölmühle C14
Brandl Nutrition https://brandl-nutrition.de/ S16
brunozimmer http://www.brunozimmer.de/ B11
BUND Ortsgruppe Bad Soden F15
byOz – Kristina Schurig http://www.byoz.eu B14
28 BLACK – CALIDRIS 28 Deutschland GmbH http://www.28black.com A7
Carlos Liqueur Manufaktur Aachen GmbH http://www.carlosliqueur.de S9
CERAMICO Martin Opielka A11
Cheese the Queen https://cheesethequeen.com S26
Chilisaus.be https://chilisaus.be/ S22
CircleStances www.circlestances.de S25
Colibries http://www.colibries.nl E3
ELLi COMELLi https://www.ellicomelli.de F4
D’Angelo Pasta GmbH http://www.dangelo-pasta.de B4
Das Bernsteinzimmer – Raum für Genuss http://www.dasbernsteinzimmer.com B22
Denn’s Biomarkt GmbH http://www.denns-biomarkt.de C8
Donnerberg http://www.donnerberg.net C19
Donnerberg http://www.donnerberg.net E17
Christine De Wolf http://www.besser-leben-mit-oelen.de A12
Dr. Goerg GmbH http://www.drgoerg.com A6
Simply V http://www.simply-v.de D12
ElJoJoFe e.V. www.eljojofe.de S27
en vie d’éphémère Champagne http://www.en-vie-champagne.com S20
Essendorfer Genussschmelzerei GmbH http://www.essendorfers.de F7
Euspiron GmbH http://www.euspiron.de C1
ever&again http://www.everandagain.com B18
Fairprotein UG www.fairprotein.de S3
Fauser Vitaquellwerk KG http://www.vitaquell.de D9
Der Vegane Flammkuchen https://veganer-flammkuchen.de/ D19
Food Vegan GbR. http://www.foodvegan.de L2
friendlyMUFFINS https://www.friendlymuffins.de S29
Veggiewerk http://www.veggiewerk.de L1
Fuchs Konzeptfabrik www.veggiewerk.de B10
Guzinos http://www.guzinos.de D10
Good Solutions & Logistics GmbH http://www.getrawbar.eu, www.getinshapeorganics.com S26
Gilė Sprout http://www.gilesprout.com A8
Alver http://www.alver.ch C2
Green Bull Media GmbH https://www.vegan-fuer-mich.de E18
greenergrass http://www.gsx-greenergrass.de/ www.grandstep.de C24
Greenpeace Energy eG http://www.greenpeace-energy.de C13.1
GrünerSinn-Verlag / Veganverlag https://veganverlag.de D13
Happy Cheeze GmbH http://www.happy-cheeze.com A10
Ibert Haushaltswaren www.safti.de A16
Jarrow Deutschland http://www.jarrow.de E20
Joeke van der meer / Wagijo http://www.joeke.net S30
jolu Naturkosmetik http://www.jolu.eu E25
jomu http://www.jomu-gerstengras.de A1
Fa. C. Kaiser B12
Kallpa Superfoods http://www.kallpa-superfoods.com S5
Keimling Naturkost GmbH https://www.keimling.de E5
Korkgut http://www.korkgut.de D8.1
Kraftling GmbH http://www.kraftlinge.com C16
Lebensmittelrettung Wiesbaden e.V. http://www.lebensmittelrettung-wiesbaden.de A15
ingvi Deutschland UG (h.) & Co. KG http://www.ingvi.de A19
LichtBlick SE http://www.lichtblick.de F3
Life for Nature http://www.lifefornature.de D0
Lini’s bites https://linisbites.de S15
LORD OF TOFU http://www.lord-of-tofu.de C13
MANGEOL Hervé http://www.oakforest.fr F5
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de L3
Makam Naturkost http://www.makamnaturkost.de L4
Makri Schokolade http://www.makri-schokolade.de S18
MAKÜ Vegane Spezialitäten http://www.makue-vegan.de F13
Maraña Yerba Mate https://www.maranamate.com S11
Die Margits http://www.die-margits.de S28
Merula GmbH http://www.merula-cup.de B5
Metalbride http://www.instagram.com/metalbride S8
Mindi http://www.mindi-global.com E23
Miss Glufy’s glutenfree http://www.missglufys.com S10
Mudda Natur GmbH http://www.muddanatur.com S7
MyBeautifulThings http://www.mybeautifulthings.de F17
MyCupOfTea GmbH http://www.mycupoftea-shop.com D18
N.e.w.-Institut e.V. www.new-institut.de E9
NaturSpiruVital http://www.naturspiruvital.de A13
Neumarkter Lammsbräu KG http://www.lammsbraeu.de A0
NOA GmbH & Co. KG http://www.noa-pflanzlich.de E4
NRDS GmbH http://www.nomoo.de C26
nutriPURE http://www.nutripure.net S17
Ölbewusst GbR http://www.oelbewusst.de S24
Partei Mensch Umwelt Tierschutz http://www.tierschutzpartei.de D15
PeakAQUA GmbH http://www.peakaqua.de S4
performance4you/ Marion und Rüdiger Steinmetz – selbst. Juchheim Partner http://www.drj-performance4you.com A14
PETIT VEGANNE https://petit-veganne.com/ E16
Petra Kaiser http://www.linsenmanufaktur.de L6
PickyKaila www.pickykaila.de S21
Prolupin GmbH http://www.madewithluve.de B0
ProVeg e.V. http://proveg.com/de B20
pura mineralium Naturkosmetik http://www.puramineralium.com S12
PureRaw – Knufmann GmbH http://www.pureraw.de C3
Alberts http://www.purvegan.de B8
raccoon foods GmbH http://www.raccoonchoc.de C11
RawFood Award www.pureraw.de C5
Obela Hummus http://www.obela.com A17
REINLAND Seifen http://www.reinland-seifen.de S1
Iris Jensen – selbstständige RINGANA Frischepartnerin http://Irisjensen.ringana.com C9
roots. natural GmbH http://www.roots-natural.com/ S2
SauberKunst Seifenmanufaktur http://www.sauberkunst.de F11
Schmackofatz – made with love www.schmackofatz-mobil.de L8
Sea Shepherd Deutschland gGmbH http://www.sea-shepherd.de C4
Seifenmanufaktur St. Annen http://www.seifenmanufaktur-st-annen.de B7
SevenCooks GmbH http://www.sevencooks.com D1
Share Marketing-Trading-Logistik GmbH http://www.share-original.com E2
Sharp Sharp BV Rotterdam http://www.sharpsharp.nl D23
Smaakaron www.smaakaron.nl S32
SOBO Naturkost http://www.sobo-naturkost.de C10
Sole Runner Barfußschuhe http://www.sole-runner.com A9
soulproducts GmbH https://www.soulbottles.de/ D5
Soyana Walter Dänzer E.K. http://www.soyana.ch D16
Sperling http://www.sperling-bags.com E19
Stellux S6
SunflowerFamily GmbH http://www.sunflowerfamily.de E27
TAIFUN TOFU GmbH http://www.taifun-tofu.de D6
Taiga Naturkost http://www.taiga.bio C20
THE ART OF RAW http://www.theartofraw.at E22
the nu company GmbH http://www.the-nu-company.com D20
Sojafarm http://www.soja-farm.de C17
TOPAS GmbH – wheaty http://www.wheaty.de A4
mellow NOIR http://www.mellownoir.com S19
ÜBERWOOD http://www.ueberwood.eu D8
Urwaldkaffee GmbH http://www.urwaldkaffee.de D11
V-Partei 3 Landesverband Hessen https://v-partei.de/ D2
veg-ruf http://www.veg-ruf.de L5
Vegablum https://vegablum.de D17
Vegan & low Histamin Weingut Fürnkranz http://www.vegan-wein.at C6
Vekontor – Wilmersburger – Clarana – Gut Wudelstein http://www.wilmersburger.de C12
Ventil Verlag – Edition Kochen ohne Knochen http://www.ventil-verlag.de B3
VIERGLÜCK www.vierglueck.de C15
Planet Nature http://www.planet-nature.bio C7
Weingut Mohr http://www.weingut-mohr.de C18
Weingut Seyberth http://www.weingut-seyberth.de B16
WHAPOW www.whapow.de C1
YFood http://yfood.eu S31
Yoga Vidya e.V. http://www.yoga-vidya.de B2
Zeitpulver http://www.zeitpulver.de S23
Zonama Food GmbH http://www.zonama-food.com S13

Address

RheinMain CongressCenter
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 1

65185 Wiesbaden

Arriving here by public transport

The RMCC is within walking distance of the main station.

Parking

The RMCC offers 800 parking spaces in its own parking garage. Numerous other parking possibilities are available in the immediate vicinity.